| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $244.37

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $826.62 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Traditional Multicolor/ Ivory Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were very please with this spectacular rug. No regrets whatsoever ordering it.

    Read More
    Jessica E. September 5, 2017
  • Rug - Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Rug, came just as described. Colors are just as the picture. Great addition to my renovation. Would defiantly recommend it. Wrapped really well for delivery.

    Read More
    Susanne R. August 8, 2017
  • a warm splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to lay in my folks bedroom. it was large enough that it showed well on either side of the bed and keeps their feed warm when they walk on it. The find it very comfortable. It is a warm splash of colors that helps to warm up the room visually as well as physically :) I am thinking of getting one similar for my living room, where I can admire more of the pattern.

    Read More
    cbisme December 27, 2016
  • Really pretty colors

    This rug's colors are much brighter and prettier than the photo. The pile is kind of short and not soft, but I got it for underneath a table so that doesn't matter. I wouldn't buy it for a floor where people do a lot of sitting on the floor with kids; it would be uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Anne A. July 24, 2016
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The light colors in the rug really brightened up my dark family room. Carpet seems well made. I did have to put heavy objects on the exposed corners for a day or two until the carpet would lie flat. It also had a chemical smell upon opening which dissipated in about three days. Not strong enough to be bothersome but noticeable. I would purchase this carpet again.

    Read More
    skywchr June 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very colorful and brightens up a rather dull room. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how well it looks.

    Read More
    Judith W. February 9, 2016
  • All Mine Design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Awesome value!

    Read More
    antoinette B. January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted and very pretty. Only issue is creases after unrolling since it was so large. Smaller ones didn't have that issue. They are slowly falling out though and I don't think it will be a problem long. Very happy.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 14, 2016
  • Tscarborough
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Tina S. December 27, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice but I thought it was going to look more like a patchwork quilt. I have a more country style home but this rug still goes very well. It really warms up the place visually.

    Read More
    Julia G. December 3, 2015
  • okay but below average
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality and colors do not match image!

    Read More
    Dean G. June 12, 2015
  • Great job. really like the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the inside rolled edge was severely bent and we still have a ridge where it was folded over. This is not the fault of Overstock but probably came from the factory rolled like that. Overstock was great! We were going to be gone when the was to be delivered. I called to ask for a different shipping date and they moved up the shipping date so that both the rugs came at the same time on the same truck. Makes sense to me. Why ship an order separately when they are both shipping from the same warehouse to the same place? Thank you Overstock for doing such a great job!!!

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 1, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, could lay it flat immediately, no odor. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    purchases December 4, 2014
  • Colorful rug brightens a room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bright and attractive rug, perhaps a bit brighter than I expected. I wish that the border was black and not burgundy and the design a little more muted. Overall it is priced fairly and I'm getting used to the "splash" of bright color. Nice contrast to my black dining room set.

    Read More
    stellamay1 November 18, 2014
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst 9 x 12 rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived even before I expected it. The colors were true to what was pictured on the web site. It was all I expected it to be. Looks very beautiful in my living room. I could recommend this rug to others with no problem. The also have other sizes that match this rug.

    Read More
    marytoff November 12, 2014
  • Good Low Pile Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent value for money. There's no mistaking it for a natural fiber rug, but it doesn't shed, has vibrant color, and a lively pattern. The low pile works under my dining table, but it's still soft on bare feet. My quality rating reflects my inability to give any synthetic rug an 'excellent' rating for quality, so if you don't have the same problem, consider it Excellent in all ways. We are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    LOLeannie October 21, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Great value. Even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    bfewell August 7, 2014
  • Great Rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, The colors are perfect, and the size is exactly what I needed. It is not super thick, and there is not a rubber backing but for the money I think it is perfect!

    Read More
    foodgood March 7, 2014
  • Carpet review
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet for the money the colors look even better in than the pictures!

    Read More
    1allenm December 10, 2013
  • Great deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Have only one complaint about this rug......after 2 weeks it still has not completely laid out flat even with furniture on top of it. I live in a cold climate so I thought that might be part of it.....so I have had a very hot fire burning for a week thinking that would help but it hasn't so far. Other than this problem the rug is very beautiful and seems to be a very good quality for the money. I have had many compliments on it already!

    Read More
    enduromotomom December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links