Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.11

MSRP: $170.99

Save $126.88 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (3' 3 x 5' 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 😁😁😁
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's better in person

    Read More
    Scooter August 4, 2017
  • Safavieh rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, the quality is awesome.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 16, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, texture and the overall look of this rug. Great price too.

    Read More
    Lindylu920 June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug lives up to the description perfectly! Even my husband loves it, and he rarely says much about the rugs I buy! It is soft, yet not too thick. it feels so comfortable to your feet. It is the sixth Safavieh rug I have purchased and I have never been disappointed in the quality!

    Read More
    Serendipity June 25, 2017
  • hallway rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in our entry hall coming in from the garage. It is a paisley with rust, black, gold and dark greens. Looks great!

    Read More
    Tim L. May 26, 2017
  • Great area rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the quality for the price! Looks great in our entry way!

    Read More
    MARK Z. May 18, 2017
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in 2013 and still looks brand new. Color has not faded and this rug has been steam cleaned regularly. No frays or shredding on the sides like a lot of area rugs. This was money well spent!!!

    Read More
    yoleeta h. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect Foyer Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft and just perfect in front of my double door foyer for spring/summer. Great rug at a great price.

    Read More
    ctbde1 April 15, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute design, looks great in the guest bedroom. Note: what looks like pink in the picture is closer to burgundy in real life.

    Read More
    Cayla C. April 12, 2017
  • Office Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The design on the rug is a bit off. One side is thinner than the other with the solid color that goes around it. I liked the tan color and thickness, though. It is perfect for under my office chair. I'm keeping it!

    Read More
    Melissa W. April 10, 2017
  • Basement rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in the basement where we hang out a lot. My media room is in the basement so it gets a lot of wear and tear on it. It has stood up like a champ with dogs, cats and kids all over it, eating and playing on it. great rugs!!

    Read More
    2120mom March 21, 2017
  • Exactly what we ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier, exactly as pictured and a very nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser923145 February 19, 2017
  • Just right for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Generous size for in front of door, muted colors are good for not showing soil

    Read More
    landco February 16, 2017
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item extremely cheap looking rug also returned runner

    Read More
    LS-50 February 15, 2017
  • Rug for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rugs I bought for my bedroom, they match and I love the quality of them.

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 19, 2017
  • Safavids Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug moves even with a good pad

    Read More
    Paula N. January 17, 2017
  • It is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty. I have it under my dining table. However, the binding is very poorly done and the corners curl up and cause a stumbling hazard.

    Read More
    Ruthann M. January 5, 2017
  • Hoped the colors were a bit more muted
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, decent plush!

    Read More
    shoptimus December 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm colors, not too busy pattern, soft- perfect rug next to my bed!

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it may be small but it is not lacking in show! The rug is very plush and the colors rich, this is a rug for accent!

    Read More
    Brenda S. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links