Sale: $36.39

MSRP: $170.99

Save $134.60 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (3' 3 x 5' 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basement rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in the basement where we hang out a lot. My media room is in the basement so it gets a lot of wear and tear on it. It has stood up like a champ with dogs, cats and kids all over it, eating and playing on it. great rugs!!

    Read More
    2120mom March 21, 2017
  • Exactly what we ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier, exactly as pictured and a very nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser923145 February 19, 2017
  • Just right for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Generous size for in front of door, muted colors are good for not showing soil

    Read More
    landco February 16, 2017
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item extremely cheap looking rug also returned runner

    Read More
    LS-50 February 15, 2017
  • Rug for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rugs I bought for my bedroom, they match and I love the quality of them.

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 19, 2017
  • Safavids Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug moves even with a good pad

    Read More
    Paula N. January 17, 2017
  • It is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty. I have it under my dining table. However, the binding is very poorly done and the corners curl up and cause a stumbling hazard.

    Read More
    Ruthann M. January 5, 2017
  • Hoped the colors were a bit more muted
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, decent plush!

    Read More
    shoptimus December 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm colors, not too busy pattern, soft- perfect rug next to my bed!

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it may be small but it is not lacking in show! The rug is very plush and the colors rich, this is a rug for accent!

    Read More
    Brenda S. December 10, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 rugs were not the great quality of the previous ones I've bought. They are thin, cheap, color photo does not accurately show how ugly they are. Costs too much to return.

    Read More
    Cher. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs and good quality, very good price!!!

    Read More
    Tari B. November 20, 2016
  • Mrs Smith
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this rug in 3 sizes and I am totally pleased. Color is perfect. Waiting on rug to lay flat but feel confident it will do that in couple days. Exactly what i wanted it to be.

    Read More
    230485 November 12, 2016
  • Christopher Watson Tampa Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug, thick and feels gorgeous on your feet. Lots of neutral colors and just big enough to put in front of double doors! Super worth the little bit of money... I think I paid under $*

    Read More
    Christopher W. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my front entry and the color is exactly as pictured. It's not a thick rug, but that wasn't important to me. What i needed was clearance for the door to open. Also, i've seen some say the rug was wrinkled..problem solved easily by putting my old rug on top of this new one a couple of days. Great buy!

    Read More
    overstockfan October 8, 2016
  • As hard as cardboard from the back
    Verified Purchase

    It is stiff the grease doesn't straighten , it doesn't lay flat on the floor you can trip over it

    Read More
    Ahlam M. September 12, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a bit cheap. Color good

    Read More
    Susan C. July 23, 2016
  • tauzahmed11
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how it was described. Love it.

    Read More
    Foresthills NY 11375 July 21, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good on pictures. If you are looking for something thin light weight that will roll up from corners, this is the one. the color is nice but quality is bad.

    Read More
    conoslip June 11, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silky rug, love it. A little thin but feels good under bare feet.

    Read More
    tatiana May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links