Today: $64.98

MSRP: $119.99

Save $55.01 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Love Birds 18-inch Cream Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom make over
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for my new room make over, they look really great on the bed. Colors are bold and stands out just right.

    Read More
    Jonn H. December 29, 2016
  • Very nice pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Many decor pillows are very over priced. These look very nice and more expensive than the were.

    Read More
    eibcsales October 14, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    material is a little scratchy but they are beautiul

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Elegant Accents
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern are exactly like the picture with a "tree of life" look. A perfect accent to a solid seafoam or aqua sofa.

    Read More
    Lizbeth N. January 3, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say these are some of the most beautiful pillows I have ever seen and I have seen a lot in my ??????? years; I'm not giving that away LOL. Beautiful blues; cream background; and shades of salmon, some yellow, and some tan. Actually, the colors a very well depicted in the onscreen picture. They go so well in my living room. But what is nice, you can always move the pillows from room to room and that is what I do. Great value for the quality. I see where we shouldn't give the brand name, but it is a high-end one and if I'm not supposed to say that, this sentence can be deleted!

    Read More
    toolsandjewels February 19, 2014
  • Didn't not like a the design
    Verified Purchase

    The design just looked to cheap for the price, too machine made, i had hoped for a hand embroidered look.

    Read More
    hpetunia March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely pillows with elegant embroidery and the feel of silk. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 February 11, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured - - - great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pillows to coordinate with my living room furniture. The color of these pillows was perfect to go with my sofa and loveseat. The background is a very light beige and the embroidery is beautiful. The pillows also have a zipper so you can remove them and have them dry-cleaned.

    Read More
    omawalker January 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser102552 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links