Today: $107.49

MSRP: $238.99

Save $131.50 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lorraine Dark Brown Scalloped Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit that I purchased this table based on the look and the reviews. I am very disappointed with both. The legs on this table has a gold patina to it and that's not what I wanted. I now have to paint the legs ole bronze to get the look that I want. The wood top is not dark brown more like a light brown. You get what you pay for. I do not recommend this table.

    Read More
    rlugo March 23, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this table on a magazine with the Safavieh En Vogue Dining Deco Bacall Velvet Side chair and looked online for a different price. I found the exact same table and chair in Overstock for half the price! Very happy! ( It has been several years since I purchased this; I just now got to leave a review!).

    Read More
    washver August 3, 2016
  • nice side lamp table
    Verified Purchase

    durable;easy to assemble; I gave the base a coat of bronze paint to spiff it up a bit

    Read More
    dkcampbell January 7, 2016
  • Very substantial!
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial table, very pretty and useful! Small area on top where stain was misapplied--but it was right where I was putting the lamp!

    Read More
    schmidt938 May 5, 2015
  • great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This has great curves...perfect between two chairs...nice quality...easy assembly.

    Read More
    susanrani February 17, 2015
  • The table was well-made an excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very good quality to be so inexpensive.It was very easy to assemble,it only took my brother 10 minutes.

    Read More
    803nell February 15, 2013
  • Scalloped tables review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables and would order them again if needed. The only issue I had was also with the headboards we previously order and that was all the screw, etc. were not in the package. WIth the headboards one complete package of screws was missing, but sent as soon as I notified Overstock. Re the tables my husband susbstituted the screw, but it didn't match the color of the other screws.

    Read More
    muchess January 27, 2013
  • Sturdy, functional, side table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this side table for our guest bedroom, the table is sturdy and exactly what we expected. Very good quality, easy to assemble, it has that old fashioned look we were looking for.

    Read More
    duckwall December 15, 2012
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for on this item. Don't waste your money or time. It is going back. Sorry Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jeeplady1970 June 3, 2011
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the reviewer that said it is a little lighter than an espresso - almost cherry - but I also don't thinmk it's necessary to match wood colors perfectly. This little table looks great in our baby's nursery with other espresso/mahogony furniture. It goes well with a scroll etagere that we also got on overstock.com.

    Read More
    utaylor May 31, 2011
  • Great Table for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table was really easy to assemble and looks great! My only complaint is that the stain on the wood is lighter than the description suggests. I would say the wood is more of a cherry color than a "dark brown." I've thought about staining the table top to correct the color to fit my living room, but I may just leave it as it is.

    Read More
    ktr99 January 4, 2011
  • Lorraine Dark Brown Scalloped Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the money. It arrived in just a few days and was well packed. The only negative I have is that one of the bolts was just crooked enough to make it impossible to assemble quickly. It took a lot of slow and careful bending with towel and pliers to make it fit. Hopefully mine was the exception to the rule. If everything had lined up it would have been a snap to assemble it. It is a good looking accent table with lots of style and texture. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    mombythree December 30, 2010
  • Very Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy table. Exactly what I was looking for!! It is NOT cheap in quality and very easy to put together!!! Well worth the money spent!!

    Read More
    imaginekelly August 11, 2010
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this table I feel in love with it. When I received it and put it together (in minutes) I was so glad that I had purchased it! The iron legs and dark wood top have such an expensive look. The style of the legs goes great with my french cottage theme. I got it for my livingroom, but it looks so great beside my bronze metal bed, I might have to order another one. You will not be disappointed with this table!

    Read More
    joyjoy13 May 18, 2010
  • Really cute table!
    Verified Purchase

    Darling little side table - works by a bathtub, on a covered patio, in a living room - just about anywhere you want a small side table.

    Read More
    llbinsa November 25, 2009
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am pleased with the tables. The wood on the tops appears to be pieces glued together therefore the stain has an uneven appearance. Since this is a guest room, I plan to keep them. If they were real expensive, I would return them.

    Read More
    kingville November 13, 2009
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this side table, and am so glad that I purchased it. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks like one of those antique tables that you would see in a Victorian home. I have received many complements on how beautiful this table is. I'm using it as a side-table next to my leather chaise, but it would also look beautiful in an entranceway with a vase, or bouquet of flowers on it. I am very satisfied with the quality and sturdiness of the table, and would highly recommend buying it if interested.

    Read More
    salisbury November 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alicia F. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links