| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lorenzo Small Flip-top Off-white Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice cream color- I ended up buying 2 - I've had them for quite a bit not and they have held up beautifully, really nice design for storage - very sturdy hinges and soft closure. I would recommend!

    Read More
    kt156 July 24, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman. Placed it in my townhouse living room. Great for blanket throw storage and a very comfy extra seat!

    Read More
    25connie April 11, 2013
  • Bought another one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought another one after I received the first. I wanted two and both of them are exactly the same and so useful, comfortable and a great finish for a room, too.

    Read More
    lucia61 April 17, 2012
  • ideal ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    i love this storage ottoman....not too big, but just perfect to put my legs up on while watching tv on my sofa bed...and the extra storage space is a nice bonus....very well made....very happy with it!!!

    Read More
    roxx13 January 3, 2012
  • Well worth the price- very high quality-the color
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for awhile- and I ordered 2 of these. They are fantastic. The quality of the leather and hinged lid is exceptional- The color is listed as off white but it's really more of a Buttercream color- not too yellow- a very soft color and it works well with the rest of my furniture.

    Read More
    obuyerheatherg November 29, 2011
  • Leather Cubic
    Verified Purchase

    These two (2) ottomans were purchased to complement the family room, provide additional seating and storage if applicable. The ivory color helps to offset the black primary color being utilized in the space. Furthermore, they enhance the black/ivory zebra motif accents. I was quite impressed with quality of the items purchased which exceeded my expectations. Thanks again for your expeditious response in fulfilling my requests.

    Read More
    drenees September 7, 2011
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storage and busy living room area. Stands up to kids.

    Read More
    arlingtonvabuyer August 3, 2011
  • Extra storage with a flip of the lid!
    Verified Purchase

    The Lorenzo Ottoman makes a great addition for any room. It has more storage then I was expecting under that lid. The lid itself has a safety latch so it won't fall and smash fingers. Quality made and the packaging was impressive. All assembled and ready to use. Spend a little more and get better quality, it's worth it!

    Read More
    bjwinn June 14, 2011
  • Nice Affordable Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These affordable ottomans fits my needs perfectly: small to work both as ottoman for comfort and a stool when I need it to be. I don't want big chunky stuff in my living room. Besides the storage gives me the conveniences and i don't have to have a lot of stuff on top of my coffee table. color matches the display picture. The only thing is that the fabric, faux leather, apprears to be not very durable. But with this price, i don't complain too much. If it's worns out, i'll just get another one.

    Read More
    jadeinseattle May 26, 2011
  • excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman came well packaged. It is made well and very lovely. It is being used with a french provincial chair. It opens to hold a craft project--a rather large needlepoint. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    suemda09 May 18, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an ottoman to put in our new RV and this was the perfect choice. It creates more storage space and looks great. If I had to say anything negative and it truly isn't a negative, but it is a little lighter in color than I anticipated. But it blends well with the beige sofa and chairs in the RV.

    Read More
    rvingmom April 18, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prefect seat for our small entryway. I love that it is leather and will wipe clean easily and the storage inside is great for hats and gloves. And it arrived about a day and a half after I ordered it, in perfect condition. Others that I found were higher priced and not as attractive. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    dealsniffr February 22, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two. Put in guest bedroom. Absolutely lovely, sturdy, well-packaged, no assembly. Great buy!

    Read More
    pasbev February 5, 2011
  • Looks Better in Person!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman arrived so carefully packaged and fully assembled that all I had to do was open the box. It was a delight to see this impressive piece of furniture in person. It is high quality, carefully crafted, and so much better looking than its picture that I just ordered another one.

    Read More
    babteach December 30, 2010
  • Lorenzo Bench & Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ottomons (2) and benches (2) at a great price. Very nice lether and NOT tufted, more contemporary as I wanted. Arrived fully assembled and in perfect condition except for a black scuff mark on bottom corner of one bench that my husband believes he will be able to clean off. Tops stay open at any angle and no piece collapsed after we sat on it. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    carriekris September 17, 2010
  • Lorenzo Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ottoman...we did away with one of the sofas in our motor home and replaced it with a recliner, small round table and this ottoman to fill this space, what a great look, plus it added extra storage for us. Very well made and the off white color matches the rest of the furniture.

    Read More
    roxy58 September 14, 2010
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they arrived within a few days. They are at the end of my bed, and they are perfect for sitting on in the morning to pull on socks and for holding dirty laundry as well. They are better looking than in the photos. The leather looks great, and they seem well made.

    Read More
    bjnyc March 10, 2010
  • Elegant Ottoman w/storage
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very classy, clean lines and well made. Comfortable to sit on as well--I should have ordered two and now it is sold out...am waiting for oppty to order another.

    Read More
    dragonflysf October 5, 2009
Sponsored Links