Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $262.63

Save $437.36 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Loire Leather Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS! Perfect for RH knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was trying to replication restoration hardware when designing our DR and I was able to find these beautiful chairs. As opposed to the linen kind that RH has I have small children and these chairs are fabulous! I've had them for a few years so and they are easy to clean & have extremely minor wear & tear considering I have two VERY rambunctious kids!

    Read More
    Danielle F. June 19, 2017
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Chair seats went flat. Used very little. Gave them away to thrift store.

    Read More
    Diane B. April 9, 2017
  • not exactly what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are VERY small and uncomfortable. Not really what I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser705597 April 8, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my dining room table, I wanted something stylish that could be cleaned easily with children, guests, etc. these chairs fit nicely and we're easy to put together. They compliment my dark expresso colored table well.

    Read More
    Krystle D. February 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I imagined. One of the legs came damaged, I will reach out to overstock for a replacement.

    Read More
    znatxx786 January 12, 2017
  • Pair of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfortable! Loved this chair. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    tameka b. December 20, 2016
  • Nice looking cream-color-dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fedex delivered my Safavieh chairs two days afterI ordered them! They lovely to look at. It's not white - it's cream color... Looks great on my white shag rug. The seating is comfy, but may be too small for overweight people. Has good instructions with easy assembling of the legs. It took 15 - 20 minutes per chair. I took away a star because the packaging has a one inch car book at the bottom...it left circular indentations (honeycomb shapes) on one side of each chair. I'm hoping it'll go away in the next week. One of the chair sags (has ripples) in the rear.

    Read More
    Althea M. December 16, 2016
  • fq from maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in good condition,however the legs in one chair were not secure and neither were the screws, hence I had to go to the hardware to purchase screws to put the legs on one of the chairs.

    Read More
    fronzie w. December 10, 2016
  • New House
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, I receive many compliments on them!

    Read More
    braun September 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs but too narrow in the seat

    Read More
    soonergirl007 July 10, 2016
  • Comfortable and Visually appealing
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 sets of these chairs for our dining room. Assembly was easy enough and required two people intermittently. We didn't have any issues with screw holes being off or anything like that. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Shaana C. July 6, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for a while. They are used in a room that is NEVER used. The screws for the legs have come a loose and they will no longer tighten up. It basically makes the chairs un-usable for sitting.

    Read More
    robinki July 6, 2016
  • Got 2 perfect chairs and 2 defective ones
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely. I didn't have issues putting them together and found the instructions clear (you can even match up the sticker letters like A to A, D to D, etc.). However, like many others I received 2 quality chairs with no issues and 2 defective chairs with many chips and scratches on the wooden legs. The defective ones were manufactured 09/10/2015 according to what I saw on the bottom of the seat, the OK ones had no manufacturing date listed at all. Quite curious. Note: I contacted Customer Service and was originally told I would hear form the parts department since the damaged was limited to the chair legs. I never heard from anyone after about 3 bus. days so I contacted Overstock again and they plan to replace the chairs completely. All in all looks like the replacement process will take 2 weeks, so if you're planning on using these chairs soon after delivery, you might want to keep that in mind knowing the pattern many have noted about some defective chairs!

    Read More
    Poonam H. June 1, 2016
  • From Cali
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and delivery went well

    Read More
    Marilyn M. May 18, 2016
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They very pretty, but they are to low and the legs are not that strong. I made a mistake buying those chairs. I hope they last. Because they are not cheap.

    Read More
    Carline T. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very stylish & are well padded. I love the nailhead detail & easy assembly!

    Read More
    Kristini M. March 19, 2016
  • Quality lacking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very nice, but do not hold up. Lumpy, bumpy seat.

    Read More
    610band March 8, 2016
  • Lovely Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Looks very nice with glass round table. Ordered 4 chairs, however, received only 3 plus one was damaged....but Overstock service was extremely professional and apologetic for the inconvenience and immediately shipped out another (not damaged). I'm pleased thus far only had them for 1 month.

    Read More
    LaNaita T. January 28, 2016
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for the perfect chairs for our kitchen remodel. These chairs were exactly what I was looking for, or so I thought. Pros: they are pretty, easy to clean, comfortable chairs for a great price. Cons: not well made. One chair already has a crack. We also had difficult assembling a few of the chairs because they were defective (had to send back, Overstock replaced immediately). There are several chairs that wobble, which I fixed by using felt pads at the bottom of the legs. I am past the point of being able to return them, so I'm keeping them for now. They are just not as I had hoped to be. Not sure how long they will last or what they will look like in a few years. On another note, the base is wider than what was stated. I have a 60" round table and bought 6 chairs and it's too crowded. I only keep 5 around it unless we have company. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    M&EM January 18, 2016
  • M.Pullen
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion are too thin, very disappointed!

    Read More
    MP January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links