Today: $137.99

MSRP: $274.99

Save $137.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lincoln Storage Dark Brown Sliding Door TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks great. Love the storage for the DVD player and DVDs.

    Read More
    Janet M. August 27, 2016
  • Sinks in the middle
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looked nice for about 6 months. Ended up sinking in the middle.

    Read More
    Sara U. August 19, 2016
  • Not wood
    Verified Purchase

    The description said wood, but it was definitely MDF

    Read More
    sam s. March 13, 2016
  • Seems to have design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The piece itself looks like it would be nice, however, when we received it the front side piece was cracked. After contacting customer service, they offered to send us a new one right away, which they did. The next one arrived and again the piece was cracked - worse than the first. It seems to be a design flaw. Customer service was excellent, but this is not a good piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser86236 February 17, 2016
  • looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks ok, but its poorly made. Definitely not wood.....more pressed wood.

    Read More
    A.L.K. January 14, 2016
  • Not too bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is pretty decent for this price. It gets the job done without breaking the bank. Not recommended for the main living room, great room, etc, but very functional for other areas.

    Read More
    jrm1 April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful cabinet but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The instruction is not clear. There is a special way to put the sliding doors on the cabinet but not mentioned in the instruction sheet.

    Read More
    newkidintown December 6, 2013
  • Awful.f
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I assembled item I knew it was junk. After a lengthy assembly I might add it soon became apparent I could not close the sliding doors as this would stop me from using my remote control to change channels etc . The design is such that units placed on bottom shelf are hidden from view. WHen I placed my LCD television on top of the unit it started to bow almost immediately . Now it looks as if I have placed a heavy weight right in the middle giving a look that the nit is about to collapse. Also the finishing on the unit is second rate as well. Do yourself a favor & skip this piece of junk !!!!

    Read More
    coltrane5 July 4, 2013
  • A little too short for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the description had dimensions for the height of the shelves inside the cabinet. I am unable to use this cabinet because the shelf is less than 8" tall and that is the height of my receiver. It would have been a good cabinet and a great buy if it was a little taller or had adjustable shelves. I wasted a bunch of money on this and that makes me sad. I didn't even try to send it back because of the high cost of shipping.

    Read More
    friends7 June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these cabinets to use as built ins on either side of my fireplace. I absolutely love them. They are high quality and look great. Definitely recommend buying these.

    Read More
    polishmonica June 27, 2013
  • TV Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This TV cabinet is exactly what I was looking for for my attic, something inexpensive and not very high. For the price, it is excellent.

    Read More
    marion09 June 14, 2013
  • sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    shipment was in time, very easy to assemble, took me 45 min, instructions were very easy to follow, the glass sliding really makes the product very modern.

    Read More
    akramal3 May 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ericajet January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry W. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links