Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.59

MSRP: $207.99

Save $141.40 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 61-inch Antiqued Glass Pineapple Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice small floor lamp for guest bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for the side of the bed closest to the closet. No room for a nightstand on that side of the bed but this floor lamp works great there. Easily assembled. Quality is good. Packaging was superior.

    Read More
    Carolyn K. June 6, 2017
  • wonderful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality lamp, easy to put together and attractive. Do NOT like the styrofoam packaging! It's extremely messy!

    Read More
    Donna H. March 30, 2017
  • Nice lamp for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not quite as heavy as I would have liked, but it certainly is not shaky. It is constructed well. The glass makes a nice accent to the lamp.

    Read More
    anita51 January 15, 2017
  • Ordered a second
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with the look and quality of this lamp that I purchased a second one for the other side of my sun room. Love the pineapple, and the high quality of the shade.

    Read More
    Connie B. October 5, 2016
  • Nice practical lamp, style and charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost unheard of -- the include an energy saving bulb!! If you are expecting Waterford crystal or fine antique pressed glass, back away! If you are a pragmatist looking for a nice look, warm glow, some charm, and some decorating effort made . . . Hop on board!! Nice packaging, easy assembly, slim and not over-bearing, and warm and forgiving ambient light. All there at a bargain! Fast shipping, and believe it or not, appropriate energy-saver bulb included. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Rosalie B. June 6, 2016
  • Great looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor lamp. I bought the end table lamps a few years ago and wanted to get this to match. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly J C. January 21, 2016
  • not the lamp I thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    Will not tighten enough to make lamp stand straight.

    Read More
    SueLynne S. November 27, 2015
  • VP of Purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheap, and you get what you pay for. Very light and unstable, and the shade is abysmal!

    Read More
    tinsmithswife October 23, 2015
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps - I bought 2 - are exactly what I needed for my living room. They we simple to assemble. No tools needed. They're uniquely styled and lend a sophisticated but fun factor to the room. They are appropriately sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    mokesny October 24, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this lamp. I thought it may have some plastic pieces to it, for as low priced that it was. But it has a very heavy metal base and a beautiful bronze color. The pineapple is very pretty and the shade looks nice too. It is a small lamp, but for my little space it fits beautifully.

    Read More
    14lexi August 14, 2014
  • GREAT LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great buy. Not expensive, nice heavy and stylish. It doesn't take of a lot of room, so it is great for small spaces. Just the right touch.

    Read More
    paulette108 August 13, 2014
  • Lovely floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was better than I expected. The detail is much better than what the picture shows and the lamp shade was described as gold satin but was actually beige. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    suaz78 June 8, 2014
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cinch to put together - and I'm not at all mechanically inclined. Only gave it average rating 'cause it's slightly ajar! So, I put a piece of cardboard under the front part of the base.

    Read More
    jadeloe December 7, 2013
  • just the right touch for my livingroom theme--
    Verified Purchase

    adds a touch of class to my room without overdoing like the 3 way feature for reading

    Read More
    maryemily August 6, 2013
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was easy to put together. It did have packing foam stuck to it but easily removed!

    Read More
    dpena July 17, 2013
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty lamp, if you don't look too closely. The shade has a little brown trim around the bottom and in one place you can see white. Where the glass pineapple is glued, you can see some glue runover. It is very liight weight. One review I read, said the packing was a mess and lt was so I unpacked it on my porch. Thank you for that review, it saved me a big mess. I guess I expected a little better quality.

    Read More
    respqueen July 9, 2012
  • have fun picking up the styrofoam
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, easy to put together. The package it came it has seen better days. Styrofoam crumbled at the touch.

    Read More
    mkmaz14 August 11, 2011
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the glass pineapple floor lamp. I was looking for a lamp to put next to the chair in my bedroom for a reading area and this lamp works great. The lampshade is somewhat small but it works well in my space.It was very easy to put together. My only complaint is the packing materials used. The styrofoam was so crumbly that it made a big mess when I unpacked the lamp. There was styrofoam everywhere! It took more time to clean up the mess than it did to put the lamp together and place in the bedroom!

    Read More
    mjcrac1 June 9, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new floor lamp! It fills the space in our family room wonderfully. The colors are perfect and it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    glenrocker May 10, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new lamp! It fits perfect in the corner of my living room because the shade is nice and narrow. The order was shipped on time as well.

    Read More
    brigit19 April 25, 2011
Sponsored Links