| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $87.49

MSRP: $207.99

Save $120.50 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 61-inch Antiqued Floral Wood Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keep looking...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the lamp, but it is very short and not made well. I had to send the first one back because the base was cut wrong, causing the lamp to lean. I received a replacement, but it's not really any better. I would like it a lot more if it were taller and was of better quality. I don't feel it is worth the price I paid for it at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser516484 October 14, 2016
  • Good quality lamp, but NOT WOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy lamp, heavy enough it does not lean or tip. However I was kind of disappointed to realize that this isn't actually made of wood. Still very attractive though.

    Read More
    Kelly F. July 22, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty and glamorous in person. Works with silver or gold themes

    Read More
    Denise B. April 18, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    this item was smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Susan R. April 17, 2016
  • BSelby
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wood about it. All metal with dinky lampshad

    Read More
    Bob S. April 16, 2016
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great for use in the study behind the computer

    Read More
    Lori P. March 15, 2016
  • t
    Verified Purchase

    a little light but an attractive lamp

    Read More
    Teresa Marinell March 14, 2016
  • My new favorite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is almost perfect! Great quality, the brushed metallic color is wonderful! The only think I changed was the lampshade. The one that came with it was very small and looked odd.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 11, 2016
  • Cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a small area.... Accent lamp, not good for giving off a lot of light.... Looks good and well made

    Read More
    50walton December 5, 2015
  • Great Lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very pretty lamp with a small footprint. Fits perfectly in the small space it occupies in our den.

    Read More
    kp1015 November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks even nicer in person!

    Read More
    romylin October 6, 2015
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Better than expected.

    Read More
    julieclavelle September 17, 2015
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this lamp on a good sale, so took a chance. It fits our needs perfectly, and is very pretty. We have a small space, and this lamp is not overwhelming. Seems to be well-made, and was very easy to put together. Nice!

    Read More
    Ellen S. January 8, 2015
  • Lamps were small
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps seem a lot smaller than in the picture. They seem cheap

    Read More
    boji5 October 2, 2013
  • I wanted a classic, neutral lamp & this works well
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is nice. But I don't know how Overstock came up with the original price of $280. I never would have paid that much for this lamp! But it was worth the price I did pay.

    Read More
    abq3209 February 17, 2013
  • floral wood floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty traditional floor lamp. Finish on wood is silver color. Looks very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    3b1g February 12, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very accurate sturdy and good quality Looks better in person

    Read More
    jkk1 December 27, 2012
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my shabby chic style bedroom. Very pretty and feminine lamp.

    Read More
    pugmom4 May 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley M. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser379854 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links