Today: $138.99

At other retailer: $369.99

Save $231.00 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 32.5-inch Zebra Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very disappointed shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps I received are dark brown and black zebra with a black shade. Very dark and plain and NOT zebra-like at all. Now I have to get these back in the box and pay for return shipping! Never again

    Read More
    OstkUser622884 October 11, 2016
  • Wild Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look beautiful with my zebra painting. Good quality although there is a little white showing in the seam on the lamp shades. Love the look.

    Read More
    Debby M. May 23, 2016
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter. When they arrived, they were both broken. The box was also banged up which leads me to believe that they weren't handled well during the delivery process. I contacted Overstock and they were so nice and understanding! They sent out another pair which came in one piece. A plus for customer service! The lamps had a couple of areas that were kind of worn off or something, so my daughter turned this side to the wall. All was good, very happy with the service!

    Read More
    mattress12 May 21, 2016
  • Cherie
    Verified Purchase

    They were just the way they looked. studding and perfect. And I saved lots of money buying them from overstock.com. Thanks

    Read More
    Cherie S. April 25, 2016
  • Stunning Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are stunning! The color has a lot of black tones; so, be sure you want that much black.

    Read More
    Latoria T. April 3, 2016
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The color did not come close to the orange and black as pictured on the website. It looked like the box had been sent out previously and I have to wonder if the person returning sent them back for the same reason. Very disappointed in this transaction

    Read More
    Jean V. November 27, 2015
  • Funky lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the lamp is very cool- I love the zebra lamp but the shades are very cheap. I'm looking on line now for new black shades in the same style and I'm going to end up paying the same fprice or the shades as I did for the 2 lamps!

    Read More
    obuyer6926 July 4, 2014
  • Zebra table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lampshades are not of good quality. Everything else about these lamps is very good.

    Read More
    mfleming1 June 11, 2013
  • GREAT LAMPS FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY NICE LAMPS WITH A PRETTY BLACK SHADE. VERY DRAMATIC, NICE AND HEAVY.

    Read More
    dlhobbs April 5, 2013
  • GORGEOUS LAMPS!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are simply gorgoeus and are quite an asset to my family room. They are made of wood and they truly look like they are expensive lamps. The colors are true to the picture. I am 100% satisfied! LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    laubin January 26, 2012
  • Zebra Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very high qualilty and craftsmanship. Actual color varied from picture (looked black and tan but were black and wenge); it would be helpful if a color could be specified in product description. I used them in another location and they were perfect.

    Read More
    showtime88 December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links