Today: $149.49

MSRP: $346.99

Save $197.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 31-inch Jenna Stacked Ball Yellow Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Lamps!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these lamps look, and especially the color. They really look nice and I get many compliments. My only wish that they were 3-way so they would be brighter when needed.

    Read More
    llp39 November 5, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are such beautiful lamps.

    Read More
    Svetlana E. December 16, 2015
  • Kristy
    Verified Purchase

    Packed very securely and arrived in great shape. A little brigher yellow than shown.

    Read More
    Kristy October 20, 2015
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so beautiful and much bigger than I expected. They gave my newly updated bedroom the pop of color it needed and the lamps light is brings so much light to the room. The quality is remarkable and well worth the price. Another hit out of the park Overstock!

    Read More
    Stefani F. September 10, 2015
  • Fun & sassy
    Verified Purchase

    one shade was dented, but love them

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 21, 2015
  • Love these Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stylish lamps that add a pop of color to my home!

    Read More
    mskittie4 March 18, 2015
  • Bright yellow lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are as cute as the picture, and I was surprised that they even included light bulbs. They were packed very securely, and the lamps themselves were in perfect condition. However, one of the shades had small black smudges which didn't wipe off and appeared on all four sides. They were small enough that it didn't seem worth the trouble to repack and exchange, but made the order less than perfect.

    Read More
    Anne W. February 24, 2015
  • Great Height if you have a little nightstand.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shade of Yellow they came in. I have a guestroom with Yellows, Lime Greens, and Bright Orange. I probably could have bought any of your colored lamps, because they all would have fit, color wise. The style is adorable. I have very low nightstands, that's why I chose these taller lamps. All you have to do is turn the knob on the lamp on and off. No reaching, bending or sliding over. One thing I would like to mention though is, even though the Shades were wrapped in a plastic sheeting, when I took one of the sheets off, there were small black scuff marks on a quarter of the shade. So I just turned it towards the wall, so you can't see it. The smudges were too small, to go through the hassle of sending everything back. Everything was packaged Very Well. and Delivery was Fast. You always have the lowest prices, and I do love dealing with you. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    flashdog1 December 9, 2014
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my nightstands. I love them! They are pretty tall, which I like. Look like expensive lamps and they do have weight to them. One of the lamp shades had a tiny smudge from the shipping but nothing a little spot cleaning won't fix. Easy to assemble. Note that the color online appears to be a true primary colors yellow. The actualy color is more on the canary yellow side. But still very bright and will lighten up any room.

    Read More
    suebeecali October 10, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps ... Did my bedroom update in gray and white.. These lamps added a nice pop of color!!

    Read More
    klsmichigan March 27, 2014
  • Beautiful & Colorful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a design project and the quality is fantastic! Love the color, and the price can't be beat for a pair of really fabulous, tall lamps!! Great looking in person!!

    Read More
    dtstylist4 November 27, 2013
  • Fabulous Pop
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base themselves are fun! The color portrayed online is what you will see when you open the box, bright, sunshine yellow. The pair are great reading lights, perfect on our bedside tables. The lamp shades came a little creased, BUT, I had already unwrapped the lamps and taken off all the packaging before I checked the shades. There was not enough damage, in my opinion, for me to wrap everything back up and return. I was able to turn the shades a bit so you could not see the cracks. However, I also have a blue set (not ordered on Overstock), they arrived without a problem, same box, same packaging. Luck of the draw on how the box was handled. I would suggest these lights in any of the colors they come in! Fun with colors!

    Read More
    avomarin October 5, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with the weight of these lamps at first but they seem to be sturdy enough. They are a great colour and look FAB in my downstairs guest room. Overstock is my first stop on line shopping sight!

    Read More
    chezzel September 12, 2013
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps make me happy every time I look at them. They are the perfect addition to my tables.

    Read More
    caydieschaef August 29, 2013
  • Pretty lamps; work great
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty! They are a little taller than I had thought they'd be - so using them beside the bed calls for a bit of a reach. And because they are so tall, I'm a little worried about knocking them over during the night, but overall, they are awesome looking in the bedroom next to the bed. Having a lamp with a 3 way bulb is nice, but I don't notice that much difference between level 2 and level 3.

    Read More
    fleafeet June 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Le`Pesia C. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links