Today: $146.99

MSRP: $346.99

Save $200.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 31-inch Jenna Stacked Ball White Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected-may get new shades that are white vs an antique white.

    Read More
    angela1016 June 8, 2016
  • Fun Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were the finishing touch for my daughter's room. They are whiter than they appear in the listing--but the shades provide softness. Love these lamps!

    Read More
    Allyn H. June 6, 2016
  • Simple and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 lamps are being used in a guest room. I can move them from the nightstands to the chest of drawers. They are tall and shed a lot of light. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Anne W. January 6, 2016
  • FUN LAMPS!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a really nice bright white and the bulbs they come with have a nice warm glow-y light. I learned that you can use energy saving florescent bulbs and still have nice light!

    Read More
    karmen L. December 16, 2015
  • Big statement
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were ok, but definitely quite large for a table lamp and make a big statement. It was too big for my living room. Also, the material of the base looks like a cheap plastic. Lastly, the color was off from the color shown on the website. Almost a white-grey, not the off white shown.

    Read More
    moderncolorful August 23, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty for a guess room.

    Read More
    heriberto56 August 20, 2015
  • Love these lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I previously bought a pair of lamps by this manufacturer and wasn't 100% happy with the quality. I kept them but they looked cheap. These lamps are lovely! Great quality and look more expensive than I would have imagined. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    redcookie May 11, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful, even came with lightbulbs!

    Read More
    Sade M. May 5, 2015
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    the lamps are just what I wanted. I love the slim profile and they were packaged perfectly. A great value when you consider the harps, shades and even bulbs are included.

    Read More
    bobbilee100 April 4, 2015
  • Nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased overall. The color was not a pure white which was a turnoff but it worked out.

    Read More
    t2long April 3, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps despite 1 defect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, I love their design, the color is a real white. I was surprised with the very good packaging. Unfortunately 1 of the 2 lamps had a defect with the paint. I wrote to customer service, showed them pictures of this defect. I got a small discount on it. I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend these lamp to a friend.

    Read More
    CecileD December 31, 2014
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried these lamps would not be of the quality I wanted, but they look very nice. They were a great price for the pair, and look stylish in my transitional bedroom.

    Read More
    becky52 June 21, 2014
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute lamps...perfect for our needs...very white lamp bases...the shades are slightly less white...but it works.

    Read More
    stephenye March 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links