Today $129.99

MSRP: $346.99

Save $217.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 31-inch Jenna Stacked Ball Red Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not red!
    Verified Purchase

    The. bases of the lamps are so cool but they are not red; they are rust.

    Read More
    Barb L. January 15, 2017
  • red lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Every room needs a flash of red. I am using them on nightstands in the bedroom. In the middle of the night I sometimes tip them over due to the light weight tall size. Maybe you are not as clumsy as me? One lamp shade was damaged in shipping. Overstock made it right.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. October 25, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    This style is more modern than what I usually buy but it adds just the right amount of color to my European theme, I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    CJ August 4, 2016
  • Color accuracy
    Verified Purchase

    They seemed more of a brownish red than the photo shows, still gives the room a fun casual look. So I'm keeping them!

    Read More
    Wilke W. June 14, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are very stylish and look great in the living room. The lamp shades were not quite up to par but overall, we are happy with the lamps. They were shipped quickly and packaged very well. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    OstkUser36315 June 23, 2015
  • Very Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps. They are a deeper red rather than bright. I love that I can find everything I am looking for at Overstock and not have to drive all over town and possibly still not find what I want.

    Read More
    bigmel1 February 22, 2015
  • Perfect Bedside Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great. Nice and tall so it is perfect for a bedside lamp. Gives off plenty of light.

    Read More
    Erin October 27, 2014
  • Red Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for true red lamps like I am, don't buy these. They look like a rust color...brownish/red. I am so frustrated; I will have to pay to return. They certainly are NOT red.

    Read More
    retiredsue November 18, 2013
  • Beautiful and bold
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several clear and "ball" designs for lamps but really needed some red accents in a gray and white bedroom. These lamps were especially perfect since I love ceramics -- they are a wonderful height for a lower bedside table and the shades are beautiful. Plus, there are no metal accents (such as a brass metal base) to conflict with other metal colors in the room AND they take a 3-way lamp -- I don't know how much more perfect a pair of lamps could be (except a lower price)!. Well worth the money with well-packed and fast shipping.

    Read More
    twistedcereus July 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather G. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links