Today $162.99

MSRP: $341.00

Save $178.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30.5-inch Natural Iron Branch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp--
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would be 5 but the shad doesn;t stay put- the ball on the top is 'stripped' so the shade moves; I just keep adjusting it back. Really nice looking though.

    Read More
    Aivlys May 26, 2017
  • Classy. Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    Classy - and a good value.

    Read More
    Julianne F. May 17, 2017
  • 30.5-inch Natural Iron Branch Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on the side table that frame my couch. Light the room in a soft way.

    Read More
    Nelly D. March 20, 2017
  • Looks Better in the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    There are many parts of the "branches" that are missing the finish coat. Not noticeable from a distance, but it still bothers me, but not badly enough to bother with returning the lamp.

    Read More
    abergy January 24, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unique lamp. Goes great with my decor and stunning to look at.

    Read More
    dreamweaver00 December 30, 2015
  • Branches or coral lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good, attractive reading lamp. Has good, coral sea look, as well as advertised winter tree appearance.

    Read More
    fmont May 15, 2013
  • Cool lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cool lamp,only disappointment was the shade, which is so thin it almost becomes translucent when the lamp is on. I off set that by finding a cool halogen bulb that better diffuses the light so you not just staring at a light bulb when it is lit.

    Read More
    cleo1881 May 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece but defective
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp, but unfortunately had to return two lamps. The iron base was defective on both lamps. Lamp shades were bent out of shape. Ended up keeping one (out of three).

    Read More
    pinktulips31 April 10, 2013
  • Modern, cool light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really cool, very modern with metal "branches" and the square shade. It takes a three step bulb, however the switch is hard to reach up into the shade. I purchased a small secondary disc that the lamp plugs into that just by touching the flat disc, it turns the light on which makes it much easier. I had ordered 2 lamps and one came broken, Overstock returned it and I had a new one in a matter of days, with no hassle. If you like a modern, ecletic look, this is your lamp!

    Read More
    cbelle123 March 26, 2013
  • Dissapointing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find an unusual lamp for my bedroom. I was really dissapointed in the quality. It looked cheap. This isn't the most expensive lamp to begin with, but I was expecting more for the money. It looked like something you would find at Target or K-mart.

    Read More
    springinutah March 12, 2013
  • Classy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this lamp all the time. It is a statement piece in the room and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    hautegal June 24, 2012
  • Totally unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are "statement lamps" that are just beautiful. They can go with a variety of styles even though they look modern. I have two as end table lamps on black iron end tables with black granite tops in an eclectic living room and they look terrific but do not dominate the room as I feared they might. They would have looked just as wonderful in my bedroom on modern Asian style furniture or in our family room which is mostly Pottery Barn modern.

    Read More
    reenmar April 18, 2012
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great in my living room...they add light and style. They arrived promptly and in good condition.

    Read More
    nancyw1003 February 16, 2012
  • Branch Table Lamp - FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp... Well made perfect size looks like real branches. The shade is high quality and the lamp also I definately recommend this item as a must have if you are considering purchasing it!

    Read More
    kismetpink January 28, 2012
  • Indoor 1-light Natural Iron Branch Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE LAMPS!!!! They are pricey but worth the money. Would suggest for a bigger room as they are pretty tall - look at measurements carefully. We have a sled bed so it works perfect for our night stands! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jdannemann December 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gretchen C. April 15, 2016