Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30.5-inch Mae Long Neck Ceramic Yellow Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a great addition to any room. They are beautiful and add a pop of color.

    Read More
    Jonathan J. December 12, 2017
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these lights are great. They are great quality, great finish very elegant looking and very well made- the shipped fast and they look amazing in our home.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Cool, Retro!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lemon yellow with gold rim base. Perfect for my 1970s office remodel!

    Read More
    ANN G. April 24, 2017
  • Great style and price!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true yellow. If you look at pictures of other Safavieh lamps that come in the same color as this pair, those picture give a more accurate idea of the color. I love how tall these lamps are. It's hard to find tall, inexpensive lamps. Also, I didn't realize from the picture, but the bases and finials are gold. That's fine with me, but just thought I'd mention it for anyone else who doesn't notice.

    Read More
    edouglas March 9, 2016
  • Old school with a new wave
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps, brighten up my family room with a pop of color and match my leather ottoman perfectly. I loved the way it reminds me of old school furniture from the 70's but still has a modern twist. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, because one of the shade had a couple of line through it that's visible with the light on, but to solve that I turned the shade around towards the wall, where it can't be seen. The yellow is not as bright as a lemon, but closer to the yellow of a banana, is the best way I could describe.

    Read More
    bribirbabie January 28, 2016
  • colorful table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These made an excellent choice for bedside use. Color works well, and the lamps look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Mary A. November 19, 2015
  • Needed Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for lamps for our brand new home. These are great sized lamps for a living room which is where I put them. I do think the color is a little off. A little too yellow instead of the green I was hoping for. The shades aren't great quality so I'm looking for new ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser47266 September 5, 2015
  • GRT color .. GRT price
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are bright lemon yellow but were perfect to brighten up my dark foyer.

    Read More
    Modern in the Deep South August 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps, fast delivery, very secure packing, great experience.

    Read More
    Suzanne A. April 21, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in the chartreuse color and I love the look. I am disappointed that the metal is a brass color and not silver toned. These are nice modern looking lamps.

    Read More
    mabchicago February 25, 2015
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp set, good price, well packed and received in perfect condition, yet the color is not what is shown on the website. It's a very bright yellow. Cute for a girl's bedroom or somewhere you need a true pop of color. I needed it to be more mellow and softer, like the picture. Sorry, but I have to send back.

    Read More
    hlrueth May 30, 2014
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    One of mine arrived with a chip and crack in it, but I trust that Overstock will get me a new one. I absolutely love the style, the size of these, the color. I wanted a bright yellow like in the Jonathan Adler Happy Chic pics, and that's just what I got. I'm glad the other reviews let me know that it would be a bright yellow. :)

    Read More
    bethanyinbake March 28, 2014
  • good product but not a good fit for my room
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the lamps but they were too big for my night stands and the "yellow" is way more neon than i would have liked. I was hoping they were going to be more of a muted yellow/gold color.

    Read More
    millypi November 14, 2013
  • Limey-yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on the color, it didn't work out. They are kind of a neon yellow with a greenish/lime tint. I didn't love the gold base it looked kinda cheap to me. They are going back.

    Read More
    mariainmd April 12, 2013
  • Nice Retro-style Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice lamps for the price. The yellow is a bit muted and cool and pretty much matches the picture. They were well packed, so there were no dents or problems with the lamp shades. The felt on the bottom of one lamp was peeling off, but this did not effect the functionality of the lamp. Otherwise we are pleased. They fit in perfectly with our mid-century modern style furniture. I was very pleased with the super fast shipping. Ordered Saturday and arrived Tuesday evening.

    Read More
    leonardol March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bill C. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha A. June 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelley C. June 2, 2016