Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $143.99

MSRP: $374.99

Save $231.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30.5-inch Mae Long Neck Ceramic White Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Would butvthese again!! Great style!

    Read More
    VG February 5, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant. Good value. Nice hardware.

    Read More
    AG November 19, 2016
  • Couldn't get it right with the lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shades originally came in with bubbles underneath. I called to see if Overstock was able top replace them. They said they would and they did. However it came in worse each time with BOTH shades cracked and completely wrinkled. Still waiting on the replacement for the replacements...

    Read More
    Quyen W. October 18, 2016
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality lamps

    Read More
    Rachel S. September 22, 2016
  • made my space!
    Verified Purchase

    so great to have stylish lamps in our family space. provides great lighting and great style. Also purchased in navy!

    Read More
    mjcr1 May 9, 2016
  • Tall lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We needed tall bedside lamps and these fit the bill. Fabulous. Sleek and just the right look as infant of tall mirrors.

    Read More
    MotherLiza May 8, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were easy to assemble and look fantastic!! They are in my bedroom and at first the shade seemed bigger than expected for my space, however once put together they looked great. I have gold accents throughout my house and these fit in perfectly.

    Read More
    Diana R. April 2, 2016
  • Awesome & Versatile Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if these would work, but they look incredible. Great quality, arrived without any issues (and quickly) and they give my farmhouse room a more modern, clean look -- what a great combo. The height is perfect too if you need a taller lamp. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    MountainMama March 27, 2016
  • stature and balance
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are really impressive and give a good balance to any room. they are a very good size for rooms with over sized furniture or when you need to ground and balance a room

    Read More
    Rebecca V. March 22, 2016
  • love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps with very low expectations, but they turned out great. they look very stylish and it gave our bedroom a Jonathan Adler kind of look. This is exactly what our bedroom needed, now it looks like a very stylish boutique hotel room. The white is porcelain and love the contrast with the gold bottom edge. The lamps definitely look more expensive then what we paid. love them!

    Read More
    Janette G. March 10, 2016
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love these long neck lamps. Just a bit disappointed that the base and shade cap are bright gold. Guess I missed this little detail. I think I will try to paint them.

    Read More
    Diane M. March 5, 2016
  • shade bent upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but when I took the plastic off the shade was damaged despite what seemed to be great packaging. We are going to return them.

    Read More
    thace February 18, 2016
  • guest house lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something for our guesthouse/cabin that would pop against the stained shiplap walls and these were perfect. Classic and fresh!

    Read More
    Miriam P. December 17, 2015
  • Clean lines and nice lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Had two tall white lamps I got years ago with S & H Green stamps...remember the days? After a few accidental tosses and misses of footballs and basketballs they bit the dust. Had a "squatty based" white lamp and these two matched perfectly, only taller of course, and also purchased the floor lamp that matches. The lamps are exactly as described and provide great light without being the focal point. Good purchase. All the children and grandchildren are now adults - no more ball games in the house - and the lamps should last the rest of my lifetime.

    Read More
    shirleyfromindiana June 30, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMPS - THEY WON'T DISAPPOINT
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look so much better in person. They definitely look more expensive than what I paid for them. They came packaged really well, with no damage. They're tall too, so they really make an impact. I gave them a good rating as opposed to excellent because the finial on top is plastic. It doesn't look bad, but, it's the details.

    Read More
    fran2108 April 29, 2014
  • Good Style Poor Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade was cut on the inside when it arrived. After unpacking from the enormous box with all of the pieces it was too much trouble to consider disassembling and repacking to send back. The style is good for the money.

    Read More
    kalamata2911 February 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so beautiful. They're modern and understated and yet they totally make the room. I'll be ordering these for future clients but I'm thrilled to have them for myself in the mean time!

    Read More
    casastephensinteriors November 19, 2013
  • Best priced lamps!!

    I love these lamps. I got a great deal on them and they look so good on my side tables next to my bed. Exactly what I was looking for. They really brought my whole room together.

    Read More
    beccamon10 October 21, 2013
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a great addition to our master bedroom! They are the perfect height and the perfect color.

    Read More
    kdconroy September 27, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps was just what I was looking for and look great in my living room.

    Read More
    jstags01 July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links