Sale $159.83

MSRP: $391.00

Save $231.17 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30.5-inch Mae Long Neck Ceramic Pearl White Table Lamps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware that the lamp base is actually beige and not white. I returned them for this reason and had to pay *** in shipping. They appear much more white in the picture than they actually are.

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 8, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps accents my living room and displays good lighting. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rosalind R. June 16, 2016
  • Glam lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets, times less glam , will recommend

    Read More
    Charito M. June 2, 2016
  • tjsiii
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect for my bedroom. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tjsiii May 16, 2016
  • Urgh... the other reviews should have warned me
    Verified Purchase

    For starters, I LOVE the shape and style of the lamps. Unfortunately the color is wonky. It is more mushroomy then cream or ivory. If these were the right color they would have been 5 stars.

    Read More
    Jennifer P August 15, 2015
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped very quickly. Ordered peal white lamps. Received light grey ones. Shades were labeled as white. They were not and the color of each was noticeably different. I guess poor quality control and Made in China are equivalent terms.

    Read More
    plaza5 March 13, 2015
  • Long neck lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Medium sized lamp. Not as large as expected. It is still great for the price. As the review stated prior it is on the yellow side. I also agree but I was looking for a cream or yellowish lamp. So it worked for me. The shade is really white. It arrives fast and packaged great. But there was a dark line in shade but I turned it to the back so no one would see. I would recommend, the price is great for two lamps. Not fond of the gold on finial and bottom. So I am painting an oil bronze color and it looks great.

    Read More
    babsroy January 9, 2014
  • Simple lines, elegant look

    Received lamps today. Would have given all Excellent ratings except one of the shades had two dents. The dents are near the seam so adjusting the dents and seam to the back they are not seen. Overall the lamps are very pretty. Simple yet give adequate light and the design is elegant without being the focal point. The color of the base is white, the metal trim and ball at the top are gold toned. The shade is plastic feeling on the inside and fabric feeling on the outside. The shade is white but when lit the glow from the shade is creamy rather than pure white. I am pleased with this purchase and the height of the lamps is perfect for use at each end of the sofa. I think they would also be good chair-side lamps if not a small chair.

    Read More
    shirleyfromindiana August 29, 2013
  • Color not as described.....YELLOW TONE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps and they are an excellent value for the money, however the color is a yellow tone. The picture on the computer looks as thought they are a tan hue, but that is not the case. I wanted the taupe colored lamps but are/were sold out and thought the pearl would be a good second choice......Needless to say I am sending these back and probably will not purchase again due to the large margin for color discrepancies from computer screen to in person..... Hope this helps!

    Read More
    williamse2 July 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kirsten w. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea Maria A. September 23, 2016