Today $169.99

MSRP: $374.99

Save $205.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30.5-inch Mae Long Neck Ceramic Orange Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great statement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ive ordered several pairs of these lamps now. I think the quality is great for the price, and the color is really fun! They go great in my bonus room. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lauradesign September 11, 2017
  • Solid lamp but...
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the color richness and steadiness. But the overall looks is not bringing the modern look. This may not the item for modern guys.

    Read More
    TAMIL July 20, 2017
  • Love the lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful lamps! Came well-packaged so no damage at all. Color slightly brighter orange than the rust color shown in the photos. But, keeping them and love the "pop" of color in my guest room!

    Read More
    SharynQ April 21, 2017
  • looking good in orange
    Verified Purchase

    love my new lamps . just the right touch of color in my bedroom beautiful

    Read More
    evelyn d. March 5, 2017
  • Amazing packaging, good looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are just a little more burnt orange (and less red) than they appear to be in the photo. Having said that, they look great--really nice size and shape, and yes, the packaging is incredibly well done. I did replace the provided bulbs with LED's because the fluorescent bulbs weren't exactly the same color. Really very nice lamps.

    Read More
    capegirl2 January 22, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about the lamps is that I wish the bottom was silver rather than gold. Overall, it's a nice lamp

    Read More
    Ruben R. November 26, 2016
  • Good lamps for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We like the look of these lamps. The fit and finish of these lamps aren't great but neither is their price. The style is nice.

    Read More
    rathmullan May 15, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps! They even came with lightbulbs!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I was looking for. Modern, substantial and the right color. Great deal too! What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    Ruth M. September 3, 2015
  • just the pop of color needed
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps arrived in perfect condition, and provide perfect chair side lighting. The burnt orange color is the perfect accent in our family room.

    Read More
    Diane August 22, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great. The color is true to photos and rich in the bedroom. Great value for a great product.

    Read More
    isisqueen January 29, 2015
  • Great Lamps, Great Price

    I was looking for orange lamps for a while to go into my contemporary home. My interior designer found these and I'm so happy she did. They look great and have a very modern feel. In person, they have a much more 'rusty and dull' orange than on the website but it still worked with my decor.

    Read More
    kimmyc947 April 4, 2013
  • Janie S. November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff G. June 7, 2016