Today: $158.99

MSRP: $374.99

Save $216.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30.5-inch Mae Long Neck Ceramic Navy Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INTERIOR DESIGNER
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps at great price. These are gorgeous navy blue lamps that are on white bedside tables. Great punch of color.

    Read More
    Leigh E. November 14, 2016
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Great price too! Came in great condition.

    Read More
    Shelby C. June 2, 2016
  • Excellent Value, speedy delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these SAFAVIEH lamps! great price! Lovely designer touch to my l shaped dining room/living room! Feel like I am living the champagne high life on a domestic beer budget!

    Read More
    OstkUser82276 April 16, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I was delighted to see the quality of these lamps. Even the cord is covered in a flexible fabric. Very nicely done. The color of fhe lamps was lighter than my screen led me to believe. But reading others reviews I agree they are more cobalt or a true navy rather than the dark, dark navy pictured.

    Read More
    Andrea H. September 15, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table lamps. Just as described.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice product- look much more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my dining room and they are perfect. We had an issue with one the shades and overstock was great to work with as usual!!!

    Read More
    Jason B. August 20, 2015
  • Nice navy blue lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a pair of lamps. Shades came in dented at first, but called customer service and they were great to work with and got replacements out quickly.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 19, 2015
  • Not navy
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually a bright periwinkle, not navy!

    Read More
    sc May 27, 2015
  • Great Looking Lamps--so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our foyer table. They are substantial lamps so they look really great anchoring the table on either end. The color is not as dark as what is pictured; it is much lighter. They are more of a cobalt blue so if you're looking for a dark navy lamp, this won't be it. The gold detailing on the finial and at the bottom of the lamp adds a nice touch. They look very high-end and add a nice pop of color to the room.

    Read More
    Molly G. May 19, 2015
  • Unhappy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are lovely. They are a rich saturated blue. The base is gold. Of the pair I received, which was well packed, one lamp base was mis-cast so it is bowed and lopsided. I have not yet attempted to resolve the issue with overstock. If it weren't for the casting issue I would have given these lamps 5 stars. They are lovely.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. April 28, 2015
  • Great quality and packaging!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accents to a boring guest room. The quality was outstanding and better than expected. They came packaged so well that I could have kicked the box and not damaged the contents. The set even included compact florescent bulbs (nice touch)!

    Read More
    fletcherlt June 25, 2014
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cobalt blue - not navy as the title reflects -- but matched a color in the comforter and looks great with the pop of color.

    Read More
    chris0810 April 8, 2014
  • Not navy
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful but not navy. More of a royal blue.

    Read More
    jojo192 April 1, 2014
  • Navy Tabe Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    New what I was looking for and the moment I saw them, I knew they were what I wanted. Give newly painted bedroom a pop of color and a more contemporary feel!

    Read More
    arborant March 30, 2014
  • Statement lamps - good price/great color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for lamps that were more of a cobalt blue - this was the style I wanted but the color seemed almost black online. In person, it's actually a very nice cobalt blue with some variation in color, in a way that makes it feel expensive rather than cheap. The scale of the drum shades were quite large as expected, the quality is of these is not as great as the base of the lamp, but they can be replaced if needed. The lamps also come with lightbulbs which was an nice, unexpected touch. Overall its a very good value for the quality and adds a nice touch of drama.

    Read More
    brooklynative March 12, 2014
  • Mae Long Neck Ceramic table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged with no damage. Better thank I thought! Recommended!

    Read More
    ninakelly October 22, 2013
Sponsored Links