Today $125.99

MSRP: $260.00

Save $134.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30-inch Sea Colors Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp brought together my entire décor in my living room. the many colors of aqua, sea foam, and teal was just what I needed. the colors online are very accurate and blended well in my home.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lighting 30-inch Sea Colors Table Lamp
    toni m. June 19, 2017
  • Nice table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the looks of this lamp. The teal color is what I was looking for. Wish it was a three way switch but overall I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mm1993 June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stylish. High quality.

    Read More
    k88t May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in awe of this lamp it's bigger than I thought it would be I got two which I'm glad I did lighting is ok but depends what wattage you use but over all I'm very pleased with these amazing lamps and my husband was also

    Read More
    Roxanne D. January 24, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Received this lamp but the color isn`t blue, it is a green color. But model number is right. Overstock is sending me a replacement, I hope the base of the lamp will be the blue as shown in picture and not the green I received.

    Read More
    jeannie57 January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was well packaged and arrived promptly. It's even prettier than I expected! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Teresa L. November 27, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a lamp with aqua and a little orange for a long time. This was perfect. The lamp came with the box slightly dented and it dented the lamp shade. Overstock was wonderful. They sent me a whole new lamp. I changed out the shade and sent the rest back with free return. Everyone loves this lamp.

    Read More
    Joyce W. November 10, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. They make my room look good.

    Read More
    lindadale45 October 28, 2015
  • Kay Gardine VP
    Verified Purchase

    this is nice, it was use in my one of my room Love it

    Read More
    Kay G. August 15, 2015
  • A lamp with pizazz.
    Verified Purchase

    This bold ceramic lamp has all the colors I wanted to coordinate with the blue, greens, teals, and bronze tones in our living room décor. The lamp arrived with a small chip near the top, but Overstock.com sent a replacement immediately. At 16 inches in diameter, it is sized well for a 26 inch square end table that anchors a sofa and large comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Debra W. August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Ceramics
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely impressed with the quality. Good value, too.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 30, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp----looks just like the picture once the right lamp was shipped. So far works good and had no damage when shipped.

    Read More
    proboy September 25, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful. I have received many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    fancynancya January 26, 2013
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but was way too large for my table so I had to return it. Overstock makes returns very easy to do.

    Read More
    nwallace December 12, 2012
  • Christine J. December 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MS. EL July 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matilda R. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    betty b. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lilly2014 January 17, 2017