Today: $175.49

MSRP: $659.99

Save $484.50 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30-inch Glass Sphere Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp shades are MUCH bigger than they appear online, but still a beautiful lamp

    Read More
    Katie Cates February 29, 2016
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps for my master, and one of them was broken. This was my first experience returning something to Overstock. It was a very smooth process. I found similar lamps on Overstock that I bought instead.

    Read More
    stargirl March 3, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good little set of contemporary lamps for the $$. I received with the shades horribly packed..one was damaged - but overstock replaced it very quickly. I love the look of these with a black shade but don't expect a lot of light from these. We had bought them to replace old outdated nightstand lamps - ultimately I replaced the shades with smaller rectangular white shades. Looks great and still not too much spent given the price of this set. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    trich350 November 16, 2013
  • very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are nice looking but are extremely wobbly and poorly made, especially for the price. The glass globes will not tighten up so each one is loosely sitting on top of the other as well as the bottom one is very loosely attached to the base. Also the base is very lightweight, definitely not sturdy enough to support this lamp and this lampshade. The whole thing is top heavy and extremely unstable. It would not last long on and end table as one bump into the table and the whole thing would topple over and break. On top of that, the lampshade will not even up no matter how I tweak it, it still looks off center. For the price I would have expected a much higher quality product. Unfortunately I had just moved and it took me a while to take them out of the box so I can no longer return them. So I am stuck with one sitting in the corner of a bedroom looking wonky where hopefully it won't get bumped and the other is going to live in the box it arrived in. Not sure if this is typical of Overstock as I am new to the website.

    Read More
    mermother October 8, 2013
  • Nice Lamps, but supplier isn't good at packaging
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice lamps but be warned. I think these were sent directly to me from the supplier not overstock and they were smashed and the shades squashed. Overstock did credit me the cost of the lamps but the supplier is at fault with this one as they are terribly boxed. Nice and if you order them, hope they get to you in one piece!

    Read More
    theresalm9999 October 3, 2013
  • Not O quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an avid Overstock customer and I am usually very satisfied with my purchases. Not this time. The lamps look cheap. The fabric is glued to the lamp shade and coming off in some and fraying in other spots. One lamp had white paint? on the cord that I had to scrub off. One of the shades had a brown spot on it that looked like peanut butter? The lamps are going into the basement now instead of the guestroom. Worst O purchase ever!

    Read More
    Doodie September 19, 2013
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are really nice, just what I was looking for. Great price and they camed with light bulbs, what a nice surprise.

    Read More
    skinny11 September 5, 2013
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE...THE SPHERE'S ARE GLASS NOT PLASTIC LIKE OTHER BRANDS,

    Read More
    ilovedj1 June 13, 2013
  • It's not the product...
    Verified Purchase

    The problem isn't with the lamps - it's with the packaging/shipment! The first 'order' I received, the shoddy packaging totally destroyed the lamps, I mean they both were completely shattered. The replacement lamps were packaged much better, however, one of the lamps was still "damaged". Hard to tell if this occured during shipment or was 'sent' thia way. I am still waiting for Overstock to replace the latest damaged lamp. I am happy with the lamp that is intact; just not sure I would recommend anyone ordering it through Overstock...I must state that the Overstock Customer Care team has been outstanding responding to the "issues" I am having with getting this order complete. Kudos to all the reps that have been involved!

    Read More
    x7924a June 7, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, nice size, the glass globes are good quality. The black shades do have a sheen to them. One of the lamps is slightly crooked, I'm a perfectionist and barely notice.

    Read More
    4bjl May 13, 2013
  • GREAT LAMPS! QUALITY AND STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing these lamps for 2 weeks until I finally ordered them. I saw them on a competitor (discount) site that was selling them at 3 times the overstock price. When the lamps arrived, on time and well packaged, I was pleased to find that they were in fact worth 3 times the price! They were gorgeous and a great find. I love overstock and would recommend it to anyone who will listen :)

    Read More
    nikkisnyc January 28, 2013
  • Stunning lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are really pretty. They have a modern yet classic feel. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    arlington1979 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous. Arrived quickly and were exactly what I needed for my living area. Great value too!

    Read More
    kdn10 September 4, 2012
  • Love the Lamps!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these lamps! They are so elegant and fit into the room so nicely!

    Read More
    kw100 September 14, 2011
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    After having the set for about 3 days one of the lamps started to lean sideways. Overstock immediately shipped replacement. AMAZING customer service. The lamps look great. The silk shades are very nice. The base looks kind of cheap. Would be better brass.

    Read More
    dave2005 December 30, 2010
  • Love the lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty looking lamps. The shade on one of them was a bit cricket, hence the missing star. But I can't really complain too much, it just took some extra bending and it was fixed.

    Read More
    dagnieszka December 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    klbrown08 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links