Today: $158.99

At other retailer: $369.99

Save $211.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 30-inch Amanda White Crystal Glass Globe Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamps are gorgeous. Although, not good packaging. When I received them one of them was broken. Hoping to get a replacement very soon.

    Read More
    Rocio W. June 2, 2017
  • Sue c
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were beautiful. I struggled because the size was too large for my intended project and I had to return them.

    Read More
    susan c. November 17, 2016
  • bedroom lamps
    Verified Purchase

    they are okay. not fabulous as I would have hoped. the shades were crooked.

    Read More
    LM September 30, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so similar to one in a popular store and these are half the price. I am so pleased with how they look.

    Read More
    janetay May 7, 2014
  • White crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived on schedule. They were secured very well. Maybe a little too well, but is there really such a thing. The shades aren't as white as I thought; but that's okay because the furniture is beige. Very easy to assemble and very pretty. They make an excellent addition to my room and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    marilynnp March 21, 2014
  • Nice lamps - bad shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamps but the box was really banged up which bent the frams of the lamp shades. I needed them quickly so instead of sending them back I tried to re-form the shades. I think they should be packaged better.

    Read More
    skitaly March 4, 2014
  • It's a lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It is an expensive lamp. Put in bulb.. viola! Nothing special about it. Wife does like the decor.. only reason it is allowed in house.

    Read More
    reidinger November 27, 2013
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful lamps!I love have them look in my living area!I really recommend this.

    Read More
    vic31 November 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna A. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla L. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn H. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links