Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.99

MSRP: $371.99

Save $210.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 29.5-inch Midnight Circle Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oriental Feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps give you an oriental feel. They are simply beautiful. I have them in one of my guest bedrooms and it looks beautiful, I love the shape of the shade, and the base.

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Lights were of very poor quality, painting on base was spotty, shade finial wouldn't close tightly so shade wobbled. Gave the pair to charitable organization.

    Read More
    Casey H. June 28, 2016
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very large lamps, which command attention. Problem is, the attention reveals not-such-high-quality product. Shade is lovely, lamp base (particularly the gold-ish circles looks cheap)

    Read More
    monroesque June 24, 2016
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Good sized lamps for a good price. Nice shades.

    Read More
    Kim I. May 2, 2016
  • Poor Quality Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this badly damaged box, barely intact, I was already worried, upon opening, my fears were confirmed! These lamps are of a poor quality, the lampshades were see-through and appeared very cheap. The gold tone of the body of the lamp looked as though spray painted on, the actual base is a resin/plastic material, detracting from the already poor quality of the overall product. Lesson learned, you get what you pay for, I should have known the price was too good to be true. These are headed back in a box I had to provide since the original packaging was also poor.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful base but horribly cheap shades
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty but the shades are horrible. I love the shape of the shade but it looks like a black plastic. I will also be returning them because one of the lamps is unlevel on the base and tilts enough to notice. I can not tighten or even "shimmy" something under it to level it on its base. The lamps (sans the shade and the tilt on the one lamp" are very pretty. At this price I would even be willing to go out and purchase linen black shades which I will...but the tilt has no remedy other than to get another one in its place. Good look with the lamps because they are beautiful if yours doesn't tilt and you purchase new shades.

    Read More
    kathy249 March 25, 2016
  • Domestic engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for our new decorated bedroom !

    Read More
    Patrick K. March 17, 2016
  • Stunning and modern, with an Asian flair
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a real eye-catcher, and I am truly ecstatic with them! The lower bottom of the bases are outlined in solid black, and are then covered in a champagne/gold foil-metallic hue.This same gorgeous color is carried upwards over an iron-like encasement, which visually and virtually balances the champagne/gold circles that are meticulously etched in a continuous ridge pattern...these combined details lend a true decorator touch, with a hint of an Asian flair. The seaming of the shades leave a lot to be desired, but I would highly recommend replacing them with black rectangle hardback shades found at OS.com. The end result is a simple yet elegant approach. Given their significant size, these lamps are best used on end table pairings, at either end of a long console table, on matching night stands, or (like I did) to add visual balance to a large/oversized dresser mirror. Once again, OS knocked it out of the park with their product selection and customer satisfaction-driven support. Heartfelt thanks, OS! You continue to rock!

    Read More
    FloridaMama March 15, 2016
  • Great lamp base.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pair of lamps and the lamp bases are beautiful however, I find the lamp shades cheaply made. There are small holes in the fabric covering and the trim was not bound very well at all and is uneven.

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl February 19, 2016
  • Joyce Myles
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are nicely designed, they just arrived slightly broken by deliver.

    Read More
    calmyjoy April 19, 2015
  • Arrived in pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what they really look like as they arrived in pieces. The bodies of the lamps are very thin and flimsy. They are more gold than silver, which as very disappointing. I have replacements on the way, but might return them due to being GOLD and not silver as described.

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 31, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedside table lamps !

    Read More
    jacklen820 March 25, 2015
  • Stay in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps came very well packaged. I was excited when I took them out of the box because they looked so nice. This pretty much stopped after I took plastic off of the lamp shades. They were willowy and had a couple of holes oh the inside so when you turned the light on they were very evident. I had to take some black electricians tape,cut it to match hole and put it on the holes. When you turned light on the seams on one of the shades was quite far apart so luckily it was the same side as the other bad parts and could go to the back. I have other shades that I will probably end up putting on because these don't look good when light is on.

    Read More
    sisterskw February 13, 2014
  • Circle table lamps, set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these lamps for the end tables in our bedroom. The furniture is glossy white and the lamps complimented the white furniture. Although the lamps look great, upon looking at them carefully, we could see they were poorly made. Since they are in the bedroom and not on visitor display, we are keeping them. Sorry we could not recommend them to friends.

    Read More
    alcsh1 November 28, 2013
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous. The same lamps were featured on another site for $xxx more for the exact same lamps.. The lamps were well packed and were in excellent condition when they arrived. The light bulbs were included with the lamps. The lamps arrived within a few days of my placing the order. Beautiful lamps, great price, great service

    Read More
    attie123 October 9, 2013
  • Superb Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps themselves are works of art and they are distinctive. Just what I was looking for. This was my first order with OS. I was a bit hesitant to order online, so I read the reviews and decided to give Overstock a try. They are most efficient in expediting orders and the products arrives on time. Where Overstock truly shines is in customer service! There was an issue with one of the products and the customer service professional went above and beyond the call of duty in responding to my concern quickly, in a caring manner. She offered me several options for resolving this issue, explained them beautifully, and with nary a hint of tension or boredom. WOW! I've already placed my second order with OS and I look forward to placing future orders. Oh, about these lamps: They are predominantly silver, with a lovely texture. The shades are beautiful. The scale of the product is excellent for smaller spaces.

    Read More
    georgiagirl2you July 19, 2013
  • Great Looking Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    First, they look great in my living room. I worried the Black shade would cut out too much light. They give off a silver/white glow. I don't have the rest of the room redecorated as I wish as yet, these lamps will be a component of the room. I love shopping for the different item that not every neighbor has. They were worth every Penny that I paid.

    Read More
    mustangkevon February 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sasitricia March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joan m. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links