Today $186.49

MSRP: $413.99

Save $227.50 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 29-inch Heritage Red Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, quality lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged carefully and much nicer than the photos online show. Arrived promptly and safely. I'll be back for more Safavieh lamps!

    Read More
    dkstew1111 June 19, 2017
  • Superior quality, very good material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I based my purchase on previous reviews and I was not disappointed. The lamp is unique and adds a very ethnic look to the room that it's in. The lampshade is black and almost velvety, adding a nice touch to the lamp. Comes with two bulbs and is very easy to put together.

    Read More
    reshjp June 2, 2017
  • Heritage Red Table Lamps set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    This pair is prettier than pictured great design, can't beat for the price, I highly recommend. Will buy another set different color.

    Read More
    Mary L H. April 29, 2017
  • Love these lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous. They look just like the photo and look much more expensive.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 21, 2017
  • best lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were perfect for my asian themed bedroom. They are substantial and look really expensive. I love the black lampshades with the gold lining. Super chic.

    Read More
    natasha p. February 17, 2017
  • Red lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shades and the color. The quality and packing were good. However, I returned them because I thought the style of the base was 80's.

    Read More
    Diane M. December 7, 2016
  • Look more expensive then I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful lamps! They look 3 times more expensive then I expected!!!

    Read More
    Anna NJ May 13, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little unsure at first having a black shade. The inside has a gold liner. The light is plenty bright. Very happy with it

    Read More
    arlene1192 April 7, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    nice bedroom lamp. light from gold under black shade is relaxing and looks good at night when you have them on making a nice ambience

    Read More
    lakemeade March 5, 2016
  • MUCH BETTER IN PERSON
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps!...a bit bigger in person but have a beautiful color of red with a design you can feel, shade is gold on the inside but not too intrusive, and a soft suede feel on the outside. Love them!

    Read More
    SWATI K. February 26, 2016
  • Victor
    Verified Purchase

    nice and elegant much beatiful than in the picture!!!!

    Read More
    victor xando b. January 7, 2016
  • Bedroom lamos
    Verified Purchase

    The color was so striking. Really accented my collonade gray walls.

    Read More
    MACHELA K. November 10, 2015
  • Nice looking lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very nice looking. The shade is like a faux suede material with a gold color lining inside. Lamps are also very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kendra G. October 24, 2015
  • Modern, Yet Traditional Too!
    Verified Purchase

    These were pretty much what I expected, though I did have a small problem with the fabric covered cord (I think quite a bit of the cord itself is stuck inside the lamp) and it's quite short from the lamp to the plug. But, it's tucked behind a bedside table so an extension cord fixed the issue quickly. The black shade diffuses much of the light so I wouldn't advise using them as a reading lamp by a bed or chair, but they are stunning at night when on and they look quite a bit more expensive than the price you pay. The black shade has a suede like texture to it and the inside of the shade is a golden tan color. It works amazing in the bedroom with a hide hair rug and white bedding accents, very modern but without being over the top. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Jonathan H. August 21, 2015
  • High Impact Look
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look wonderful on my dining room sideboard and offer a lot of 'punch'. Love the look!

    Read More
    Caralee D. June 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Unusual and so pretty. Can't believe I got two great lamps for this price.

    Read More
    silversky808 April 19, 2015
  • Very Nice Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lamps for a great Price! Cant believe I got Two for that price!

    Read More
    lovinglifemomof3 September 30, 2014
  • review title is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordeedr these lamps a little worried because you never know what you will received. The picture does not state how pretty the lamps are. I also had ordered other items and they all match up beautifully. I do recommend these lamps they are quite stunning for the price.

    Read More
    annshirl September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and add an exotic feel to any room!

    Read More
    amrn1 April 22, 2014
  • red ornate lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these lamps. They have appearance of intricate carving designs which is not noticeable in the pictures. Large, hefty lamps and the red is a deep red.

    Read More
    gourdfairy April 2, 2014
Sponsored Links