Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $90.38

MSRP: $230.99

Save $140.61 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 28.5-inch Oceans Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Summer in ME.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this three stars because of the finial and silver base. While the lamp shade and ceramic portion of the base are beautiful and the color is great, the finial and silver portion of the base is shiny silver plastic! Would be so much nicer if they were some kind of silver metal. Keeping because I like the color and it is for a summer house.

    Read More
    danuta2 July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and colors are exactly as in the photo.

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 30, 2015
  • Oceans table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps and have them on the bedside tables. They are very elegant and the base of the lamp is beautiful. I looked through all the lamps and selected these to complement a blue bedspread that I have. They are a wonderful addition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Kath April 8, 2015
  • Overall nice lamp, but the shade looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp and am happy with the base, but the shade looks very cheap. It's too shiny and has thread coming off of it. I've been searching for a shade replacement and plan on throwing out the shade it comes with.

    Read More
    Cortney December 9, 2014
  • Pretty lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamps! I was hesitant to buy it because another reviewer said it was flat and dull. In my opinion, the lamp base DOES have shine to it! The blue is a tiny bit darker than the picture, and it's not shiny like a metal, but there is a gloss over the ceramic which does make it shine more than a flat ceramic. Overall I am pleased with the product and think it gives some extra shine to the room's decor. I am keeping them!

    Read More
    ekny110 September 17, 2013
  • very nice lamps. very happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for family room, gave the room the style I was looking for. would buy again. fast service and delivery. VERY happy!!!

    Read More
    star234 August 9, 2013
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps and was so sad that I didn't like them once they arrived. In the photo, the lamps look glossy and elegant, but in reality, they are ceramic and dull. They just do not sparkle like in the picture. I've submitted a return for both and I will keep looking.

    Read More
    kellyfitz6 February 28, 2013
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We have these lamps on our console table behind our sofa. They are beautiful and add a nice touch of color to the room. The switch is a three way which is a great option for day and evening. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    stephbl November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links