| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $129.99

MSRP: $301.99

Save $172.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 28-inch Turquoise Glass Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the right color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As a needed accent color in my mostly taupe bedroom, I am thrilled with these turquoise lamps. The glass adds bling to my neutral color scheme.

    Read More
    Lova S. September 11, 2017
  • Stunning Pair of lamps for any decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well priced, Nicely packaged. It take about one hour to put everything together. It has a Turquoise color with a Blue tinge. For using these as a pair you will need a fairly large sized room since the shades are circular and need more space than one can visualize in the pictures. I love the appearance of these lamps and they seem way more expensive than what I paid for them!

    Read More
    DEEPAK G. July 29, 2017
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps, perfect size, love the glass color.

    Read More
    Donna D. June 15, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdier than they look. After being knocked over by our cat a few times we decided to duct tape the cord to the back of the bedside table. This has worked, although he can still knock it over (his way of saying "wake up and feed me") it doesn't fall to floor. We live near the ocean, and the lamps are perfect for our beachy decour. A+

    Read More
    Geri H. February 26, 2017
  • Seeing Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my living room.

    Read More
    Doris D. February 1, 2017
  • Pretty but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I could have done better on the price! No more online shopping for me!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful accent to our decor
    Verified Purchase

    We have a muted back palate of color at our home, punctuated by pops of color. We've been upgrading our lighting and these lamps work great. We have one in our office area, and one on a high chest of drawers in our bedroom. Both look stunning. They are light weight, but heavy enough. The shade is of moderate quality and a bright white. The height is good too. For the price, they are a great value. My husband even said the one in the bedroom "smiled" at him as he saw it first because it was for his chest of drawers that were never illuminated well in the past.

    Read More
    SKhan December 25, 2016
  • K.G
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! Work great for my bedroom

    Read More
    Kseniia G. August 3, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps have exceeded my expectations, they are easy to assemble and add a bit of glimmer to my family room.

    Read More
    Catherine H. July 22, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these lamps. Giving it a five star rating.

    Read More
    Shirley H. July 5, 2016
  • Earl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and a great bargin

    Read More
    Raymond N. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs. In Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are the color I expected from their pictures. The add a nice splash of color.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamps! Well made, perfect shades, and well packaged. I would recommend they are the perfect accent lamps!

    Read More
    Kelly S Young June 14, 2016
  • Pattycake
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps base is kinda off center don't really like that part

    Read More
    pat m. June 2, 2016
  • The perfect lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Recently, I purchase new furniture and bedding for my Son bedroom. These lamps were the perfect compliment for the decor of his room. Excellent purchase!!

    Read More
    Phyllis M. April 5, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Color as displayed, but quality leaves something to be desired.

    Read More
    chrissy5253 February 3, 2016
  • J moss
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like that they had to be assembled

    Read More
    Juanita M. January 29, 2016
  • pretty and good price
    Verified Purchase

    very big, very blue and so pretty. love

    Read More
    Vickie H. January 27, 2016
  • Safavieh indoor turquoise glass lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamps. True to color shown. I love them & would recommend this purchase to anyone.

    Read More
    teresa f. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. I did not have any of the assembly issues others mentioned although I can see where it could happen. They are so elegant and look beautiful on our oversized bedroom side tables/night stands.

    Read More
    tracl619 October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links