Today $132.49

At other retailer: $224.99

Save $92.50 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 28-inch Mirror Mosaic Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase! Fast shipping, Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Fast shipping, Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1383964 October 11, 2017
  • Just a Little Glitz
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are perfect for anyone who likes a little bling to add to their decor. I ordered these for my grand daughter's long mirrored dresser in her bedroom. They look rich without being gaudy. She loves them!

    Read More
    citygirltoo September 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these lamps on my bedside tables. There is only one problem, and why I did not give the product 4 stars. The finial on one of the lamps is wonky and split. It will not screw on and subsequently it falls off when I move the lamp for any reason. Otherwise they look great, bling in my traditional bedroom.

    Read More
    bikerone July 4, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and packaged so so very good! Tks

    Read More
    Freda W. June 30, 2017
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the mosaics are beautifully done, I like the way the light hits the mirrors. The lamps are beautiful with a simple elegant line and work great in our bedroom

    Read More
    Lidia M. June 6, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of lamps arrived within two days with just ordinary shipping. They're elegant, with bits of mirror as a mosaic. They were packaged very well, so no breakage. I'm very pleased with the lamps and with the transaction.

    Read More
    OstkUser517242 December 30, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly manufactured. The mosaic pieces on lamps were misplaced. However it is manufactured it done so poorly. Pieces missing where there should be pieces.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm obsessed with my lamps, I never realized how badly I needed some nice lamps for my room, the color is a beautiful champagne finish, my room has a metalics theme, so it picks up the silvers and golds nicely. Love them!!

    Read More
    Gabriella P. October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to buy lamps sight unseen, but I really lucked out with these. The shades are a nice light gray and the mirror mosaic pattern is really pretty in person. These lamps look great in our guest room.

    Read More
    Four Wishes September 16, 2016
  • Nice set of Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are very nice however made cheaper than I preferred. But perfect for where I put them.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 18, 2016
  • Mirrored mosaic lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set for my living room and am pleased. I only wish I could have the 3 way lighting.

    Read More
    Monica F. April 5, 2016
  • Love these little lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on my bedside tables in the master bedroom. They're very glamorous looking. Great value.

    Read More
    sunshinesuesue October 14, 2015
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, but still having problems with stability when I turn one of them on. Packaging cheap. Like mirrored details.

    Read More
    Mrh August 20, 2015
  • mirrored lamps
    Verified Purchase

    gives the room a touch of class.

    Read More
    gowick June 3, 2015
  • Love My Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I received these lamps a couple of weeks ago and must say that they make a very pretty addition to my bedroom. The shades are a pretty silvery color and match beautifully with my decor.

    Read More
    KAREN Q. April 8, 2015
  • 2 Mosaic Mirror Tile Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Original delivery was damaged but after a phone call to OS problem was quickly resolved and new lamps sent. I love the way they look. Very pretty and decorative.

    Read More
    scorpio15 July 14, 2014
  • The mosaic tiles were poorly applied.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was not good. Poor craftmanship. The style is good. Appearance of lamps

    Read More
    shopper May 27, 2014
  • Mirror Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the living room, but perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    kathleenic52 September 21, 2013
  • Lovely buffet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. I am really happy with how they look on my buffet. I was looking for a small footprint lamp that could fit on a 5 foot long buffet. These work very well and truly cannot be matched for price and quality. They add a formal touch to the living room but also a touch of an updated look because of the mirror mosaic. I think they look lovely in the daytime as well when they appear a little more golden than in night when the look a little more silver.

    Read More
    loripk January 18, 2013
  • Elegant - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these lamps for just over a year - and I still love them. They are so elegant and the glass mosaic on them is the perfect understated "bling" for me while not being so feminine that my husband makes a fuss. They don't take up too much room on the night stands either.

    Read More
    sezzle December 10, 2012