Today: $151.99

MSRP: $347.99

Save $196.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 27.5-inch Silver Sea Shell Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The color doesn't necessary match
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful and large, but the silver color in the pictures doesn't necessary match the lamp. The lamp is more of a dingy silver than a mirrored silver, which is what I expected. They aren't bright, but they are perfect for bedside reading with a e-book that provides its own light. Beautiful overall.

    Read More
    Mellow__Smooth November 2, 2016
  • SUPERB!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set of lamps. Aesthetically, the set is more than you could hope for. The detailing is intricate, and the workmanship is well-crafted.

    Read More
    Table top is not Cappaccino marble December 21, 2015
  • Kinda funky almost set them back
    Verified Purchase

    Funky but as an interior designer, I appreciate the beauty of them in the right setting. Goes great with mid century modern clean lines. I keep it very minimal where I have my pair. These look great standing alone one a black marble top side table I have in my entry.

    Read More
    lynnecali November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful! better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The lamp shades are darker than than the picture but it makes them a bit more elegant and glows beautifully when the light is on. Cord is a bit on the short side.

    Read More
    Rosannanana September 11, 2014
  • Nice lamp but pay attention to the color
    Verified Purchase

    The first two lamps came both damaged. The sea shell was broken on the edge due to the poor package. Overstock's customer service is so great that the replacement arrived within only four days. They came with two bulbs included and look very sturdy and nice. I think the style can be adapted to many different styles. I put them in my master bedroom with black furnitures. They look classy and due to the shiny sea shell, add a sophisticated and luxury touch as well. The height is also perfect for reading in the bed. Regarding the sea shell, I thought they were metal but since they were broken at first, I found they are actually plastic with a metallic coat. Still nice looking, nevertheless. The color is quite different from the picture as others said. The shades are more of taupe color and the sea shell and the bottom are a golden tone instead of silver. Overall, very satisfied and a good buy!

    Read More
    elven225 July 18, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with these lamps even if I had designed them myself. They are so beautiful and look as if they are very expensive lamps. Great quality and they add so much character to the family room in our beach house.

    Read More
    bev626 February 20, 2014
  • Very nautical.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these two lamps to go in my stateroom for my end tables in my boat. The lamps are perfect but the shades were kind of bent when they came out of the box. It was too much trouble to send them back so I just dealt with them. Oyherwise I love them. They're nautical and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    powers8815 January 17, 2014
  • Love my lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these after reading reviews. Love the lamps. Just Like the reviews- the shade is more taupe in color than Depicted. My only complaint is that the shade is a little lopsided, The hardware is cheap. Called customer service and they quickly replaced! Still love my lamps- hope they will last!

    Read More
    xriss707 January 4, 2014
  • Nice lamps, just not what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these in the right decor. They silver is shiny, and the shells are clearly shell-like... and they are very well made. Our box came damaged, and one of the shades was also damaged in the shipping... The shades are not off white; mine were darker... more of an oatmeal color. Mine are going back... in a different space, I may have kept them, but they are just not right for the space I bought them for.

    Read More
    txtalkdoc July 28, 2013
  • Way nicer than the photos!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are stunning, we were shocked at the quality for what they cost. Absolutely beautiful! Other than the shades being a tan color they are perfect. I highly highly recommend them. They look like they cost $400 each. I decorate for a living and these are two of the most beautiful lamps I have ever seen.

    Read More
    debeppie December 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan F. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links