Today $156.49

At other retailer: $231.99

Save $75.50 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 27.5-inch Louvre Royal Blue Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very high end lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They are the perfect blue for our bedroom. Great quality.

    Read More
    luckymom May 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the price. Nice and big

    Read More
    David A. March 10, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very classy but the shade looks yellow not white once you light it up. It may be that the bulb that comes with the lamp is very low voltage. I will try to change that and see if it helps. I am keeping it because it matches my decor but wish the shade were whiter when lit.

    Read More
    Bozena D. October 10, 2016
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    We have this beautiful smooth lamp in foyer of house and it looks stunning!

    Read More
    Robert J. June 24, 2016
  • In love with this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. The only problem is the lampshade was a bit crushed when it arrived, and I haven't been able to find a replacement yet.

    Read More
    adlo16 November 13, 2015
  • Big & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in perfect condition, looks exactly like the picture, and fits great on my nightstand next to my king bed (I ordered 1 for each side of the bed). The switch turns on and off near the bulb and I might have preferred a chain to pull, but otherwise this is great! The reviews say this is a big lamp. It is, but it looks wonderful next to my king bed.

    Read More
    Kelly K. February 3, 2015
  • Elegant and classic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, and it is a classic navy. Solid quality and good height.

    Read More
    jng00307 October 3, 2014
  • Nice LARGE lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the lamp was a dark navy like pictured, but the blue is still very pretty (it's navy, just on the lighter side). My lamp shade came undamaged and they even shipped a light bulb with it! (Unfortunately the bulb didn't fit, but it was a nice, unexpected touch -- and I'm sure I'll find another use for it in my apartment.) I didn't check the measurements very closely before ordering this and thankfully have a big room I planned to put it in, but for someone with a small space or a small table they're planning to put this on, you may want to check. This is a very big lamp! Overall I'm very happy with my purchase. This lamp will make a nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    ertnyc May 15, 2013
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped endlessly for just the right lamps for the master bedroom. These were perfect. The lamps were beautiful, but the lamp shades were shoddily constructed. One shade was even broken when it arrived. Since I loved the lamps, I fixed the broken spoke shade and put the creased part facing of the shade the wall. These were not inexpensive lamps. The shade quality was disappointing.

    Read More
    lynne516 April 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karin k. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra B. November 15, 2016