Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.49

MSRP: $274.99

Save $157.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 27.5-inch Louvre Orange Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the design. Mediocre quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. I was hoping for nicer quality though. Gold colored trim is cheap-looking. Shade is cheaply constructed but okay.

    Read More
    sydnea January 28, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, style and size for my family room that is decorated in shades of greys, turquoise and corals. The lamp is definitely a muted orange, not a bright tone at all. Looks more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    zoe1victor2 November 30, 2016
  • Color pops, 3-way bulb, looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great deal, especially for the price for which Overstock offers it. The color choices are all bold and look great on a bedside table but would also work in a den or office. The 3-way bulb offers varied lighting, a plus for making the lamp more versatile. I checked all around, and Overstock offered the best deal by $10-$40, quite a difference.

    Read More
    sclady53 October 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than expected, but good quality.

    Read More
    Taylor V. October 8, 2016
  • Great color, high gloss finish
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering online, but the lamp is really beautiful in person. The color is perfect - a bright orange glossy ceramic with gold accents.

    Read More
    Hayley P. May 17, 2016
  • Perfect complement
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and shape for an apartment. Outstanding quality. Great purchase

    Read More
    Sandra B. August 26, 2015
  • This is my bedside lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to find an excellent selection of ceramic table lamps on Overstock, and I bought two of these Savavieh lamps. I liked all the colors but finally chose the orange--I thought it would come out to be kind of a burnt orange, which turned out to be true. Quality of the lamps is excellent, and they are tall enough to cast a good light for reading.

    Read More
    Mary F. August 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps. The style and color are very nice, pretty much what I was looking for. HOWEVER. The shade is chintzy, overly-large and unbalanced, and does not complement the style of the lamp. More importantly, neither lamp is centered on the base. I think I have turned them so that this won't be obvious to anyone but me, but for this price, I expected better -- an overstock, not a defective second. I don't want to go through the hassle of returning them, particularly knowing that any replacements will probably be the same. They'll do, but I was expecting better, as I have never been disappointed with an Overstock purchase before.

    Read More
    rebwt September 21, 2014
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not a bright orange, but rather more of a pumpkin-y color, which is exactly what I was hoping for. The the brass knobs at the top are slightly different colors on each lamp, but I don't think this is noticeable at either end of the sofa. There is a little spot at the base (just above the brass circle at the bottom) that is not smooth. For these two reasons I gave them less than excellent quality, but they look fabulous in my living room!! Love them.

    Read More
    tallchick1966 December 14, 2013
  • Louvre Orange Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend it because of the lamp itself. The shade was cheesy and I purchased another one locally.

    Read More
    goodw82 October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    1st arrival damage in transit. Overstock stafff replaced quickly without issue!

    Read More
    dmpeko July 10, 2013
  • fun lamps, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high end lamps and they look fantastic on each side of my queen mattress. I love the orange color and the shape of the shade...it's elegant yet fun. I would highly recommend this lamp...especially for a bedroom.

    Read More
    joanlm1 January 5, 2013
  • great color and design
    Verified Purchase

    shade slightly wider on one side than the other. Great color and design, shade could have been better.

    Read More
    2ren January 5, 2013
  • Louvre Lamp - Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. We bought two of them as bedside lamps and they look excellent. They are large, so be sure to check measurements before purchase. The color is a beautiful orange, maybe a little brighter than the picture but still a mod orange. The only reason I didn't give the lamp an "excellent" rating is because the gold finial does not match the gold base. It is a more yellow gold, than a brassy gold. That bothered me slightly, but you cannot notice the difference once the lamp is set up.

    Read More
    elizabethkd December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MichelleS January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenn M. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links