Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.49

MSRP: $374.99

Save $208.50 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 27-inch Amy Triple Gourd Yellow Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh lamps
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mustard color, smooth glass, comes with shade and bulbs.

    Read More
    jagfan37062 June 1, 2017
  • Only 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice just wish they were a 3 way switch, adds a burst of color.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 11, 2017
  • Wonderful, Good Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this pair of Lamps is Impressive, adding the right touch of color, with great quality and contemporary design! Just what was needed for my daughter's bedroom, the final touch, Wonderful!

    Read More
    Johnnie F. November 22, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamps - looked just like the picture

    Read More
    shoppingfover October 17, 2016
  • Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our baby girls nursery and I love them! Such a great color and the quality is amazing as well!

    Read More
    Brandon J. October 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They arrived packaged carefully and are a very pretty yellow.

    Read More
    Yami S. June 27, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, quick to replace when one was damaged

    Read More
    Shelby A. April 27, 2016
  • Condo Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps! True to color and accented my decor exactly how I wanted.

    Read More
    Cindy D. April 13, 2016
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These ceramic lamps are a wonderful, cheery yellow and can brighten up a room nicely. Perfect height for next to a reading chair.

    Read More
    aloq01 December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this triple gourd look in yellow and found them on this website. They were packed well and even came with light bulbs. They have added that pop of yellow that I really needed to accentuate a red/black/white color scheme in a kitchen/family room area. Thank you for making my wish come true!

    Read More
    Wannetta K. December 18, 2015
  • Dorothy in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these lamps and their quality. The shades are suppose to be white, but they are more of a bone color. I am using these in my bedroom and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. October 25, 2015
  • LOVE these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are very high quality for the price. i've been searching for the perfect gourd lamps, and these are relatively inexpensive compared to others out there.

    Read More
    whitwhitlock March 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna G. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda Y. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nikki D. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links