Sale: $159.29

MSRP: $413.99

Save $254.70 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 26.5-inch Millie Crystal Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • M Lee
    Verified Purchase

    They look super in my master Bedroom. Just what you said they'd be. So fasionable with eveything in Bedroom.

    Read More
    mlrenken1261 February 5, 2016
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    These were pricey for the lamps. They look nice but expensive.

    Read More
    Lisa K. January 6, 2016
  • Looks good, but doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps and I was very pleased when they arrived. However, I've had the lamps for a few months and both have wiring problems. The lamps don't turn on unless we delicately turn the know and then wiggle the light bulbs. The slightest touch or bump against the dresser results in the lights turning off. It's incredibly frustrating and disappointing.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. November 9, 2015
  • K. Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Glass quality is excellent and design is superior.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. November 8, 2015
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for my master bedroom. They look like expensive crystal lamps and work well with my decor.

    Read More
    afanning May 14, 2015
  • Awesome lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made. The shades are in fact white - the photo depicts their look both with and without the light on, so appears a creamy beige color but the shades are white in the daytime. Love them!

    Read More
    lisa833 March 13, 2015
  • Cute...
    Verified Purchase

    Just unpacked and I'm very happy with them. They are very heavy and feel well made. Great addition to my family room. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    JLynch December 23, 2014
  • Was hoping for a little more for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this since we just bought a house and am in the process of filling it. Upon opening the box though and putting them together I was slightly disappointed. After putting this together and screwing on the last piece it fell off (the ball at the top of the lamp). I am sure I could of called and they would of replaced it but I went ahead and super glued it back on myself. Also the rubber stopped at the bottom of the lamp were missing too. I looked all in the box and never could find them. Overall I was happy with the purchase but a little sad a few of the pieces were either missing or had been broken.

    Read More
    tbenzine November 7, 2014
  • I absolutely love these lamps. They make my room!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are heavy and sturdy. They are just the right height on on each side of my bed. I enjoy being able to use three way bulbs so I can change the mood too. I enjoy these lamps every time I walk into the room

    Read More
    royalgal April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RODERICK G. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links