Today $141.99

MSRP: $382.99

Save $241.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 26.5-inch Jayne Three Sphere Glass Silver Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. I like it.Safavieh Lighting 26.5-inch Jayne Three Sphere Glass Silver Table Lamps (Set of 2) It very good. I like it this items.

    Read More
    Arkady K. August 3, 2017
  • Confirmed Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are really nice and easy to assemble, great purchase.

    Read More
    Bianca E. July 4, 2017
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking lamps and very good quality

    Read More
    Meryl T. June 5, 2017
  • Excellent Addition To Our Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase they look more expensive what I purchased them for. I get compliments from guests all the time.

    Read More
    Tabisa K. May 20, 2017
  • Diane Stoker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps, good quality and looks marvelous in my living room.

    Read More
    stokerspad November 25, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They look so nice - love these lamps. Nicely done. They come with "Eco" lightbulbs which I found too dim so I replaced with standard bulb for more light.

    Read More
    rughelp July 27, 2015
  • Awesome lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Completely elevated the look in our guest room as bedside table lamps. Was worried by other posts that the bases were glass but hasn't been a problem and looks just like metal! Great value.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. June 6, 2015
  • They reflect light beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were just what I needed in the room to reflect light. They add a little sparkle to my great room. I also bought a sunburst mirror from Overstock and the lamps frame it perfectly.

    Read More
    deb1953wpayton March 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth B. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Seydou G. June 7, 2016