Today: $129.99

MSRP: $382.99

Save $253.00 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 26.5-inch Cybil Double Gourd Yellow Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and beautiful!

    Read More
    michael b. April 24, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The best benefit of these lamps is you buy them as a pair. It's so much more reasonable and most people need more than one. They even send energy efficient light bulbs!! The shades are white linen which also add a bright accent to the room. Further, these lamps look great with gray, light or dark wood, or even white. The gourd style adds interesting lines to the room. They are so pretty and add a spectacular pop of color to my country style living room.

    Read More
    Cathy W. April 21, 2017
  • Afoxx
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are really pretty, the color was a little sheerer than the picture is showing, I wanted a deeper yellow, but over all they were pretty.

    Read More
    Alicia E. May 10, 2016
  • I love my lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect,just the way I imagined them to be.no complaints at all!

    Read More
    Ijeoma E. May 8, 2016
  • Very pretty yellow
    Verified Purchase

    They are the exact shade of yellow I was hoping for. They are perfect for my bedroom. I would recommend them to anyone looking for cheerful sunny yellow lamps!

    Read More
    PeggyD April 16, 2016
  • Just a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    These get moved from room to room. They add so much sunshine color, & I really like the size, height, @ shape.

    Read More
    PAT E. October 11, 2015
  • brooks
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not correct. Much more yellow where my eye sees Golden yellow in the pic. Nice lamp though. Ended up getting one at Lamps.com that I suspect this company may also own because their websites look alike. Whatever. But I am tired of the repeated emails for this review.

    Read More
    Chauncy B. September 24, 2015
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over for yellow lamps at a reasonable price & found them here! They are just what I wanted & look wonderful!!

    Read More
    rnfornuts September 22, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Good quality and nice color.

    Read More
    Dawn R. September 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamps, great color , quality and beautiful addition to bedroom, would also work in Living room since color yellow is very rich looking .

    Read More
    eileenron April 1, 2014
  • Double Gourd
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for this color and I was abit skeptical about ordering them online. But I love, love, love them!

    Read More
    flyygirl27 November 13, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are very pretty. Vibrant canary yellow color. Worth the money.

    Read More
    silkeez001 June 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeanette m. June 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katharine G. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mpatricia L. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John L. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links