Today: $199.99

MSRP: $592.99

Save $393.00 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 26.5-inch Cybil Double Gourd Orange Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps provide a nice pop of color to the room. I'm glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    Danny O. January 29, 2017
  • awful color orange
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light Crayola orange. Not an attractive shade of orange at all. Sent back

    Read More
    OstkUser554203 October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved my lamps. I received many compliments on them and they matched my décor perfectly.

    Read More
    Tashieda I. October 12, 2016
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    I met with an interior decorator who suggested orange lamps. The lamps she found were $*** each. These are just perfect of us. Great size. I have them on a 19 inch round table.

    Read More
    josiek19 August 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bedroom night table lamps to add a pop of color. Look more expensive than they are. Change the bulbs to 15W incandescent to get a warm soft glow. The energy savers that come with the lamps are harsh and cold.

    Read More
    wilshirecat October 6, 2015
  • Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and design. Really matched my color theme of fall!

    Read More
    Trish October 5, 2014
  • Lovely Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. The color is a perfect match to the picture we are decorating our room around. They are the perfect height for our nightstands and bed. They work great!

    Read More
    margoj3 May 11, 2014
  • i have been looking for the right size orange lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for the right size orange lamp and this was perfect. The right size. Right color right height.

    Read More
    msm777 June 25, 2013
  • love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are just the right pop of color I needed. I wanted something bright and fun, and these were exactly it. The bases are made of glass, and look really pretty. They make me feel good every time I look at them.

    Read More
    can8iangoose June 12, 2013
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of these. What a great retro look for my living room. Gotten lots of compliments already!

    Read More
    jkbuenapark May 27, 2013
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for lamps that would add a pop of color to the dark taupe walls, and earth tone furniture in my living room. These lamps fit the bill. Orange is a difficult color to find in lamps; however, Overstock offers a number of different shaps in these beauties. I am very pleased with, not only this purchase, but with everyne who assisted me in determining an accurate description. When looking for the unusual, I always go to Overstock.com!

    Read More
    clemintine April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links