Today $129.49

MSRP: $283.00

Save $153.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 26.5-inch Cybil Double Gourd Marine Blue Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp set is sleek and stylish. The color is true to its description. They are a perfect addition to my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Michael M. November 18, 2017
  • Low light, soft atmosphere.
    Verified Purchase

    Using these in the family room with seafoam curtains. Love the look. They offer a low light which contributes to a relaxed atmosphere.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 21, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of lamps for the cost.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 30, 2015
  • Nice Lamps, color off
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were nice, but the color description is "Marine Blue", and they were actually green. Unfortunately, I had to return them

    Read More
    cbr1130 April 23, 2015
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps for my living room. They worked better in my bedroom. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Jean M. April 2, 2015
  • Rena
    Verified Purchase

    This set of lamps are exactly what I want to update my living room. THe color is true to the picture and the quality is very good,

    Read More
    renebeans April 1, 2015
  • Rhonda W.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Color just as described!

    Read More
    Rhonda W. March 24, 2015
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I had hoped it would be. A perfect addition to our new living room design. One of the lamps arrived slightly damaged (the plastic was cracked where you screw in the bulb), but rather than send them back, my husband just replaced the part for me.

    Read More
    donnab2001 August 20, 2014
  • LAMPS
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THESE FOR MY MASTER BEDROOM. THE LAMPS CAME IN UNDAMAGED AND WERE PRETTY.THE COLOR OF THE BLUE DID NOT MATCH MY COLORS SO I RETURNED WITH NO PROBLEMS. NICE LAMPS FOR THE MONEY.

    Read More
    rlyn50 May 27, 2014
  • very attractive lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and contemporary lamps at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mpms April 9, 2014
  • These lamps are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well built lamps. color and description is right on. i would highly recommend!

    Read More
    elisha3 May 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan F. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph L. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser223828 July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wilmington May 31, 2016