Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99

MSRP: $357.99

Save $198.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 25.5-inch Glass Exquisite Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing and clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing and totally clean lines!!! They are both modern and fabulous!!

    Read More
    OstkUser200574 April 21, 2017
  • Great bedside lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps came quickly. Very chic look for the price. They can work in any number of decor themes.

    Read More
    Ron April 5, 2016
  • Safavieh Indoor 1-light Glass Exquisite Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps and shades can be change to different shade color design for area!

    Read More
    Charles S. September 24, 2015
  • Over sized
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps for giants in fairy tales! Huge huge huge! If your furnitures and you are huge buy these! They are for you, but if not dont buy!

    Read More
    Sokita September 21, 2015
  • Simple lamp, does a good job.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pair of lamp as it does its job to tone it down with respect to decor. The room I had decorated with high shine finishes, silver to be exact, metal and then had chosen the comforter that had black/grey. Very feminine room and these lamps did the trick for a finish without drawing attention.

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They look very chic. Give the room the modern/ boutique hotel look I was going for.

    Read More
    HMM February 27, 2015
  • Amazing for the price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous for the price. They Look amazing on the nightstands in the bedroom or in the living room. They are actually a great height, not too tall or too short. The lampshades are large so make sure you have enough space if they are positioned against a wall!

    Read More
    ariel j. January 26, 2015
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice uncluttered look for a table lamp. Gives off nice light and fits just right on the nightstand and we used them in the living room on a sofa table and also great!

    Read More
    funshopper7 July 29, 2014
  • Black and White theme
    Verified Purchase

    I just receive this beautiful lamp the product came very fast and in excellent condition. i would recommend it to anyone who has style. I am now waiting for my comforter set to match the lamp with the black and white theme in my bedroom. Very good job from the O

    Read More
    terryhouston January 11, 2014
  • Glass lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a clean modern look for my décor and these fit the bill perfectly. The price was good and these go perfectly with any color you are working with. They look beautiful in my family room on the end tables.

    Read More
    ldlvanlu December 26, 2013
  • Bedside lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights fit the bedside tables very well and I am very happy with the light they give. They were easy to put together . One of the lampshades was slightly damaged on the rim but I put that side to the wall. Not worth the trouble of returning it for a replacement .

    Read More
    kiwijo December 10, 2013
  • Looks exactly like much more expensive products.
    Verified Purchase

    Were looking to match our Restoration Hardware floor lamp without draining budget.

    Read More
    xynus November 14, 2013
  • Beautiful, great quality but bigger than photo
    Verified Purchase

    These table lamps are beautiful and great quality but we thought were too big for our night stand tables. They will look great in your living room. Make sure to review your measurements. They are way bigger than what the photo suggests. Good luck!

    Read More
    aleyito November 5, 2013
  • Made in China - OK
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary and looks nice on the night stands. Easy to put together, but like a lot of stuff that comes from China they assembly isn't perfect. Good for the price and we'd order again as it "fits the bill".

    Read More
    fudgbug March 27, 2013
  • What I would call simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a great price and they are of good quality. Very clean lines and neutral to go with any decor style you may have in your home. My husband liked them and he is very picky....!

    Read More
    1queenbeeshopper February 10, 2012
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. One of the lamps had a dent in the shade upon delivery but it's so minute, we were able to turn the shade to the back side of the room. My husband was against getting new lamps, but once they arrived he agreed they were worth it!

    Read More
    danniedj December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kevin June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shila F. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links