Sale: $171.98

MSRP: $575.99

Save $404.01 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Tory Sea Shell Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Margie

    The lights are lovely and look great in my beach-house..but, when they arrived some pieces were missing and had to be shipped later. Also,several "shells" were broken off and had to be glued back on

    Read More
    Marjorie N. October 26, 2016
  • Nice price, Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are not as wide as I was expecting but I should have read descriptions more thoroughly. They are beautiful, lamps as described. One shade was creased and apparently damaged during shipping. Have not tried to return.

    Read More
    Lee Anne C. September 18, 2016
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps suck.

    Read More
    Tamara W. July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps exceed what I expected. The are so pretty and fit into our decor perfectly. Great lamps for a great price. I'd definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    MaryLu W. June 28, 2016
  • Loks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little lamps - look great.

    Read More
    Sue H. June 6, 2016
  • Celine
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamp bases but they do not match. One is much lighter than the other. I do not have them placed on either side of the bed though so it is not too obvious. I have one on a desk and the other on a table. I was going to order another set so I could keep two that matched but they are now out of stock. The shades are cheap and need replacing. They are expensive so it is a bit disappointing but that I have to buy new shades and that they do not match.

    Read More
    Celine P. February 9, 2016
  • Woderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my Florida beach home!!

    Read More
    windiew January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect bedside table lamps, very happy with style and quality

    Read More
    Lynne B. October 18, 2015
  • Nice lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are not extremely well built but they provide nice lighting for an end table.They are narrow,not huge which is what I wanted.Shells are beautiful,pinks,beiges,white and light brown.Great for my Florida home.Very contemporary.

    Read More
    joyce m. August 12, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautifully made and so gorgeous. I love that they are narrow and don't take up a lot of space on the night tables in the guest bedroom. The lampshades are rectangular instead of round - such a plus for getting the lamp closer to the wall instead of sticking way out. The detail in these lamps is so elegant and beautiful - very high end, and at a great price! They were very well-packed in the box, too.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. May 13, 2015
  • Shell Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps arrived quickly. They were easily assembled and they look exactly as pictured. The shell lamp base was what I had been searching for and the rectangle shades are great on bedside tables. The description states they have 1-light and that works in the location they were placed, but it would be nice to have dimming options. After lots of shopping, I felt they were a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 21, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Look like lamp seen at $$$. Love them.

    Read More
    Pat C. March 10, 2015
  • Ms. C.
    Verified Purchase

    work great with the updates to the bed room

    Read More
    gettupcoco March 5, 2015
  • Pretty Lamp but not remarkable
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are pretty and fairly well made but not remarkable in any way - they are a one click light - on/off so optional light levels are not available. They came with the bulb which is a nice warm fluorescent in the 2500 range. If they were less expensive I would be a little more pleased. Mass production of decent quality but too $$ for what you are getting. Buy them on sale.

    Read More
    gwenjkaiser January 1, 2014
  • Tory Sea Shell Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This Tory Sea Shell table lamps are great. I saw one almost identical in a lighting store and they were asking much more $, so I thought this product was priced well. They are lovely and modern, and complement my Hawaiian-style room.

    Read More
    empress88 July 9, 2013
  • Yolanda C. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie S. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These Lamps look great on our bedside table. I was worried my husband wouldn't care for them but he also thinks they look great.

    Read More
    Katrina M. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links