Today $187.99

MSRP: $424.99

Save $237.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Olympia Crystal Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something simple and romantic for our master bedroom redesign. These are perfect!! They were protected so well in the wrapping and packaging. They look amazing on our night tables. I will be ordering 2 more for our dresser!

    Read More
    Mary N. September 16, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous on my glass tables! Happy !!!!!

    Read More
    Eftehia S. August 28, 2017
  • Lovely Look - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed. Delivered quickly. They look great!

    Read More
    Elsa S. August 23, 2017
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, classic design. The shades give off soft, soothing light, perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Rose R. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I love these crystal lamps so much! They look gorgeous in our room. The lamps are very heavy, great quility. The crystal shines and looks beautiful with the light turned on or off. We put a 30 wtt light bulb in for evening reading, or waking up in the middle of the night. I would order these again.

    Read More
    Michelle R. August 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Olympia Crystal Table La
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps and shades. I get lots of compliments on the set.

    Read More
    OstkUser970104 August 13, 2017
  • Great Lamps/Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like everything else from Overstock, these came right on time. Recently re-did our bedroom and got new night stands. Looked all over for lamps to match up and came upon these. They were smaller than I expected, but once I put them up they were perfect. Like the narrow profile as they can sit further back on the table. Heavy and well made.

    Read More
    lousie August 6, 2017
  • I love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these after the lamps I originally wanted (Safavieh Tyrone) were out of stock. I am so happy I did. These lamps are very nice. I have them on my night tables and they're substantial but not too big. The shade is more white than ivory (even though the tag on them said ivory) and the maximum wattage is 60, not 100 (as the listing said). But I am very happy with them. The first set arrived shattered but Overstock quickly shipped a replacement, which was packaged much more carefully.

    Read More
    lg902 July 21, 2017
  • Safavieh lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamps!!! Just wish they were taller.

    Read More
    Dominick C. July 20, 2017
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps arrived in perfect condition. Purchased them for my night stands. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be, but I really like them and will keep them. Surprised by how heavy they are. Very good price. I purchased a similar lamp for my living room from a local furniture store and it was *** for one lamp.

    Read More
    Deborah F. July 2, 2017
  • Fits my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, seems a bit off but it's ok

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 24, 2017
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive lamps for the master bedroom. Much heavier and durable than I expected. They were shipped in a timely way from the date of my order.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and elegant!!!

    Read More
    chris j. June 3, 2017
  • Simple yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautifully designed, and give good light in a large bedroom.

    Read More
    Beverly G. May 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Olympia Crystal table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for a small price

    Read More
    Angela E. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect for small tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our bedroom where we have 2 small nightstands - they fit perfectly. Because they are crystal, they don't make our smallish bedroom seem even smaller, and the shades help even LEDs give off a nice warm light.

    Read More
    Beth Ann T. April 4, 2017
  • Glass Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful!!! We'll made and fantastic for the price!!!

    Read More
    Patricia W. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps for Price Point
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps for the price point. But, don't expect perfection, there were some slight flaws that could only be seen after very close examination. Not noticeable from a distance.

    Read More
    Brenda O. March 15, 2017
  • Great addition to the Roxie Mirrored night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these lamps along with the Roxie Mirrored Three-drawer night stands (Christopher Knight Home) and they are beautifu. Perfect size for a night stand; heavy crystal, and beautiful shades. They even shipped the light bulbs with the lamps...excellent. I am so pleased with the purchase. The lamps arrived well packaged and undamaged. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    af112007 February 26, 2017
  • Great set of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    But note, the shades give off a very white glow (vs a beige glow as pictured here).

    Read More
    MS December 20, 2016