Sale: $172.53

MSRP: $424.99

Save $252.46 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Olympia Crystal Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simple yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautifully designed, and give good light in a large bedroom.

    Read More
    Beverly G. May 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Olympia Crystal table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for a small price

    Read More
    Angela E. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect for small tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our bedroom where we have 2 small nightstands - they fit perfectly. Because they are crystal, they don't make our smallish bedroom seem even smaller, and the shades help even LEDs give off a nice warm light.

    Read More
    Beth Ann T. April 4, 2017
  • Glass Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful!!! We'll made and fantastic for the price!!!

    Read More
    Patricia W. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps for Price Point
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps for the price point. But, don't expect perfection, there were some slight flaws that could only be seen after very close examination. Not noticeable from a distance.

    Read More
    Brenda O. March 15, 2017
  • Great addition to the Roxie Mirrored night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these lamps along with the Roxie Mirrored Three-drawer night stands (Christopher Knight Home) and they are beautifu. Perfect size for a night stand; heavy crystal, and beautiful shades. They even shipped the light bulbs with the lamps...excellent. I am so pleased with the purchase. The lamps arrived well packaged and undamaged. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    af112007 February 26, 2017
  • Great set of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    But note, the shades give off a very white glow (vs a beige glow as pictured here).

    Read More
    MS December 20, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, beautifully packaged. Better than expected, as usual from Safavieh.

    Read More
    OstkUser671105 October 31, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps, easy to assemble, very little to do, very happy

    Read More
    pkaya October 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and high quality. They look great in our bedroom

    Read More
    Stephen W. October 10, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller in scale than the same style as Restor@tion H@rdware, but these have the same "feel" and cost a lot less. They are perfect for my smallish guest room and I am constantly getting compliments. Definitely recommend as long as you realize they are not huge.

    Read More
    dswall September 16, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Shade was stained. Replacement shade was stained. Unusable. Terrible.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. September 6, 2016
  • Active female senior.
    Verified Purchase

    These Lamps look exquisite in my bedroom.

    Read More
    marycopa July 19, 2016
  • DDDDD
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were a good value. The crystal and style are really nice. I did switch the shades with other lamps as a more tapered shade looks better.

    Read More
    roost April 1, 2016
  • Worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    I received these lamps yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful. They look just like the photo. Very well-built and classic looking. Great price. I tried 2 times to order these but they were out of stock both times. I am so glad I persisted and finally got them!

    Read More
    Jodie G. February 26, 2016
  • goodlooking table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    a little bit of tradition at a modern material

    Read More
    idtitov February 24, 2016
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and positive addition to a guest bedroom. Easy and simple to assemble.

    Read More
    bookie50 December 18, 2015
  • Crystal Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps but too small for my bedside table. The picture makes them appear larger. I returned lamps.

    Read More
    Marcia3 C. December 14, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looks far better than picture.

    Read More
    Frank P. November 24, 2015
  • Beyond Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these lamps were beyond my expectations. The lamps and the shades are well made, heavy and exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Kady November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links