| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $131.99

MSRP: $460.99

Save $329.00 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Jade Inspired Globes Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Jade Inspired Globes Tab
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture, we love the lamps!

    Read More
    nahtellnuhlie August 10, 2016
  • Table lights
    Verified Purchase

    The shades are very cheap & look awful ........

    Read More
    Carol S. May 16, 2016
  • Tlb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps. They looked like the picture.

    Read More
    Theresa B. April 5, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy lamp for the price. Has taken a couple tumbles when our cat rubbed against it and survived the falls well

    Read More
    Donna S. March 22, 2016
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Our bedroom is aqua and tan, so I was a little worried the green of these lamps wouldn't work. They blended perfectly and look really classy.

    Read More
    hjtsd March 14, 2016
  • Looks nice...from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these lamps online and paid more than i wanted to for them, only to receive a stained and dirty lampshade. Very disappointed with that, but the lamps look nice as long as you don't get too close. Would have returned them but who has time to deal with trying to shipping something back??

    Read More
    Jennifer D. October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful look but wobbly base
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were a great price and they look fantastic. The only issue I had is that they are very wobbly...their base does not keep them firmly planted in place. Luckily, I turn them off from the wall light switch, so I don't have to touch them. I have one placed close to a floor vent so when my heat of AC kicks in, I can tell that the lamp shade is swaying back and forth ever so slightly.

    Read More
    ctmom85 April 4, 2014
  • Beautiful lamps!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although these lamps are beautiful to look at, they are a bit tippy as opposed to steady, but I still love them. The color of the lamps on my monitor looked teal, which was what I wanted, but they are more green than teal, nevertheless they still blend with our bedding and rugs beautifully. I love the style and was glad to finally replace my old brass jar lamps. I really liked the shape of the shades as well, narrower in the middle, and flaring out slightly at top and bottom. I had a slight problem with one of the finials, but contacted customer service and they were more than helpful and replaced the part immediately. Overstock has the best Customer Service Department that I've dealt with. They are courteous and seem to really care that you are happy with your purchase. I would definitely purchase these lamps again.

    Read More
    peosoup September 28, 2013
  • These lamps are gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    They are the beautiful. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    catnip50 September 28, 2013
  • Wobbly lamp shades
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty and they look fantastic in my bedroom; however, upon closer inspection these lamps are pretty rickety. The bars and knobs to secure the lamp shades in place are warped so the shades do not sit perfectly straight and can wobble easily. I have to be careful cutting the lights on and off as to not upset the shades! Its kind of a bummer but not so bad as to make me want to go through the hassle of returning them. So just be weary that they may not be in perfect condition which, I've noticed, seems par for the course for Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jls0113 February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps - great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps based on another reviewer's description of them as "teal" rather than green to go with my blue bedroom. I agree that they are more blue-green than the website shows. I am very pleased with these lamps. They are very high quality with excellent shades. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    christinanc January 17, 2013
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    These are much prettier in person. The color of the base was a little more teal to me than green in the picture but I'm pleased with that. They are bigger than I expected only because its hard to judge a lamp online (I think). Good price, even overstock lamps are kind of expensive. This set is in my bedroom and really adds a nice touch.

    Read More
    notsohappy7 April 2, 2012
Sponsored Links