Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99

MSRP: $304.99

Save $165.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Curved Glass Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    this make lovely bedside lamps.

    Read More
    fab4junkie August 14, 2017
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for the bedroom and they look fantastic even better than picture. They came in just two days, all parts, nothing broken. Shades were in perfect condition. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Virginia F. August 3, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these lamps yesterday as I unpacked the first it was cracked in two places. Very disappointing as I do not have patience to pack everything back into the box and return.

    Read More
    tammie W. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The Lamps are the right size. Not too big or too small.

    Read More
    Jimmy A. July 17, 2017
  • Title describes lamps perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are used in our living room. The curved glass gives these lamps a classy and functional look.

    Read More
    Jim A. July 6, 2017
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps only 4 stars because pieces were missing . But very pretty

    Read More
    SusanZ W. October 28, 2015
  • Elegant Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are more beautiful in person. Elegant, modern, adds a classy look to the room.

    Read More
    JEANNETTE L. October 14, 2015
  • Loved the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these lamps! They were exactly the size I needed for our master bedroom and the white linen shade is beautiful!

    Read More
    heidibird February 22, 2014
  • Lovely lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are lovely. They look perfect in my living room. They are exactly like the picture shows. I bought these back in December 2012 so I have had an opportunity to use them. I know prices change but as of today 9/18/13 the overstock price is great beating out another site by over $50.

    Read More
    leestar06 September 18, 2013
  • nice looking but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    service was very fast , the quality of the lamps is cheap but look good

    Read More
    music2u2 February 5, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Unpacked box to find that the shade was open at the seam. Shades are very cheaply made-- basically the cardboard that Christmas gift boxes are made of. I called Overstock and was offered a new shade. Next I set up the lamps to find that the shade holder on one lamp was soldered unevenly and no shade will sit evenly on it, but not to worry , the switch was broken anyway. Avoid those lamps. They are garbage.

    Read More
    sybilia November 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne R. August 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denver April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links