Sale: $187.58

MSRP: $435.99

Save $248.41 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 25-inch Black Tie Crystal Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps, they are much heavier than expected, which is great. They look great in my granddaughter's bedroom. Wish the lamp shades were lined as you can see the light bulb through the shade but other than that, a great purchase

    Read More
    Deanna R. January 31, 2017
  • Elegant beyond expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very elegant and arrived in excellent condition. The packaging was great and came with instructions. These lamps would cost much more in the stores. I would rate them a 10 out of a 10. Don't hesitate to buy them, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my toile bedroom. Absolutely stunning! Looks expensive; very well made. Perfect size....not too tall or too wide for a nightstand. Love the shape of the shades. So cute!

    Read More
    Cleanqueen February 24, 2016
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps for my master bedroom and received them very promptly!! They are better than they appear on the website and I couldn't be happier with the quality and esthetic. This was a great purchase for the $$$. Thanks, O.

    Read More
    pokito February 17, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These pair of lamps are absolutely beautiful! I purchased them for my girls room and they compliment the decor perfectly.

    Read More
    jose r. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sideboard and they are stunning.

    Read More
    decoraterrr January 2, 2016
  • Cool, clean and elegant but...
    Verified Purchase

    These tall glass table lamps are immaculate -- clean lines, flawless glass, and well proportioned. The covered, pliable cords are sturdy and their length is ample. The bulbs sent with the product, however, cast a chilly blue light through what is clearly not silk but rather a nylon-like fabric covering the shades. Black is beautiful but the light is... a little too cool! Recommendation would be to replace bulbs with some that emit more light from the red -- warm -- end of the spectrum, as well as swap shades for something of equivalent style to the lamps themselves. Or, one could recover the the shades (where's the time?) or have them recovered. Otherwise, I expect the bases of the lamps to remain in the family a good long while. Good value, all in all.

    Read More
    Marcella January 2, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Do not be afraid of black shades. They are excellent for night stands and looks great as an accent color in the room!

    Read More
    Susan Z. November 28, 2015
  • elegant and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best deal for exact design:black and crystal, elegant and simple, works great in my living room with the black piano on the side. Nowhere price was matched! Thank you.

    Read More
    GRAZYNA D. September 2, 2015
  • EllieM
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my dining room decor. Solid product.

    Read More
    Ellen L. April 9, 2015
  • Geneva8
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pieces for the bedroom.

    Read More
    geneva8 March 13, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are elegant and well made. The crystal is clear and solid so that the lamps are very stable. Just the right size for a bedside table.

    Read More
    aerielookout November 8, 2013
  • Perfect addition to the master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The mast bedroom is painted black with tile floor and white ceiling and trim, silk white drapery and the crystal light fixtures on each night stand are exactly what I had in mind. Arrived in a short amount of time in perfect condition. They finished the room as the last accessory I needed to make it look like what I pictured in my head.

    Read More
    mareander September 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan H. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane S. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links