Today $112.99

MSRP: $251.00

Save $138.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24.5-inch Turquoise Paisley Shade White Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • safavieh tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these tables they look so good in my bed room ,I give a 9 rating because 1 of the tables was broken, and had repair it myself . I hate having to return things

    Read More
    dorothy r. November 4, 2017
  • great lamps for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect for our bedroom. Great height for beside the bed. Color matches great for our theme. Very happy.

    Read More
    Christopher R. September 5, 2017
  • Look like decorator
    Verified Purchase

    These have beautiful shades

    Read More
    abrilitag February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together absolutely beautiful when turned on.

    Read More
    Joy M. December 27, 2016
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these lamps! The netting is black but you can still see the pattern and colors and when lit they are even better!!

    Read More
    kmschneider December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp Set
    Verified Purchase

    This white lamp set is very pretty with the aqua, blue & turquoise paisley drum shade. The lamp base is made of solid wood and then painted white with a semi-gloss finish. There is a finishing band of white fabric that runs along the top and bottom of the shade which gives it a polished look. The paisley fabric on the shade is actually an inner layer. The outer part of the shade has a navy blue sheer layer of fabric, which gives the overall look of the shade some nice dimension. This is a great feature because it makes the lamp shade very easy to dust off and keep clean. I bought these lamps for my bedroom, and after placing them on each bed-side table, they really enhanced the overall look & feel of the decor. My husband & I are very pleased that we chose this lamp set for our bedroom. There is a round wood ball fineal on the top, which is painted in the same white semi-gloss paint as the lamp base. The height of the lamp is perfect and fills the space very nicely. They look just as they are in the picture. They were packaged properly and wrapped well. No surprises with the shipping and handling, everything went smooth and timely. This lamp set is very pretty, constructed well, and priced very reasonable. Great value overall. I would buy this set again and I would definitley recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 17, 2015
  • Perfect for guest bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I expected. Matched bedroom colors and added complexity to color scheme.

    Read More
    Tracey T. November 21, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like these lamps there r jus as the picture in person. Very stylish and cute. Made well

    Read More
    Nolalove November 22, 2014
  • The beautiful pattern is only seen when lamp is on
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the lamp base but was disappointed in the lamp shade and misrepresentation of it. The shade has a beautiful pattern which is why I bought it but you can only see the pattern when the lamps are on otherwise all you see is the sheer black covering on the lamp shade which I had no idea it had or I would not have purchased them. It is a beautiful lamp just didn't work for me:(

    Read More
    jenniferaelrod June 3, 2014