| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $157.49

MSRP: $371.99

Save $214.50 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Silver Beaded Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a elegant asset to my living room!

    Read More
    Leonard D. September 19, 2017
  • A Little Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps came as a pair, they look very beautiful in my home office. The shape and silver beads makes for a stunning set. deliver was quick and nothing was damaged.

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Go great with my mirrors tables. Got many complement and ask where did I bought them because never seen design like this. Goes well with my furniture too. Very pleased

    Read More
    Loretta A. July 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous. They will dress up any room.

    Read More
    Sharron M. June 14, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these lamps to put in my bedroom stand the are very modern and stylish and the right size for my night stand looks great in my room.

    Read More
    Grace C. March 28, 2017
  • Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way!! Well worth the money

    Read More
    Miron F. February 21, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps, have one in my office where my colors are black and white and one in the bedroom where everything is black and gray/silver and mirrored, they look amazing.

    Read More
    Donna J. January 4, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in the living room....i also had them in my bedroom...i move things around.

    Read More
    mdnikki2006 January 1, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Peggy S. December 9, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely gorgeous. We have two for our nightstands. Only small issue was the connector between the lamp and lamp shade was bent a little so the lamp shade sat at an odd angle. We just bent it back and the lamp shade was straight again. Love them!!

    Read More
    OstkUser259478 August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Ashley M. July 17, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMPS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these lamps two years ago and I'm still in love with them. They're very sheek and worth every cent!!!

    Read More
    Lakeesha E. April 29, 2016
  • JAM MAN
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful. Everyone comments on them. The bulbs are not very bright but I am not using them as sole lighting . Lamps are not large, they are perfect for end or side tables in a spare room or tv room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. April 15, 2016
  • Really Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice lamps but the shades are so dark that the lamps really don't cast much light. Unfortunately our sofas arrived late which put the lamps past the 30 day return allowed or they would have been returned.

    Read More
    JNelson20 February 19, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely loves these lamps. very good quality.

    Read More
    Phyllis A. January 26, 2016
  • Very chic

    Very chicGreat quality I love them

    Read More
    kandy16 January 21, 2016
  • Phx
    Verified Purchase

    Bling, bling, bling. everyone comment on the bling and classic black shade. very shiny

    Read More
    phoenixcustomer December 31, 2015
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for a small room....very beautiful and good quality!

    Read More
    salgal2 November 24, 2015
  • just bling
    Verified Purchase

    if you love bling well this is it these lamps

    Read More
    joli d. August 20, 2015
  • look prettier in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    but do the job. For the price, wish I had gone with crystal. Ok quality. I like the style.

    Read More
    Shannon D. April 6, 2015
Sponsored Links