Today: $155.99

MSRP: $365.99

Save $210.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Kobe Sea Shell Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for me, matched my light tan marble end tables perfectly. I am getting a lot of likes from family and friends.

    Read More
    Christine B. August 10, 2016
  • My first negative review
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived the harp s and finials were missing and I had to call and they were shipped later. several shells were broken off and I had to glue them back. otherwise the lamps match my decor and work well

    Read More
    Marjorie N. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are gorgeous worth every penny

    Read More
    Regina R. May 12, 2016
  • Great lamps okay shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute and the quality is great. FYI the base appears to be acrylic.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 3, 2016
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    they were ordered for use in a small office, they are just the right size. The looks is perfect for the neutral scheme.

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 19, 2016
  • Gjax
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these lamps. They match a mirror we have in our home, though they make a beautiful statement on their own. The color and detail are so nice. I enjoy a warmer palette in my home decor, however, I feel the variation of shades of colors in these lamp bases can be used with a cooler color scheme as well. The lamp shades are lovely and the medium size of the overall lamp is perfect for my end tables. Came very well packaged with no defects whatsoever.

    Read More
    Gwen J. January 26, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is of poor quality and is bent so you can see the marks when the light is on.

    Read More
    Rowina F. November 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a beach condo. Very nice and the perfect accessory!

    Read More
    marianna54 November 6, 2015
  • Add a sense of thrill to a room
    Verified Purchase

    Although neutral...these have great colors that go with browns, golds, blues, greens, virtually ANY color and they have an 'easy on the eye' type of shape. Okay for FORMAL rooms better for CASUAL though, like a living room or guest room. Nautical in HIGH DEMAND this Decorating Season and these WOULD BE PERFECT!!!! AND could then be multi-purposed after without losing a beat!

    Read More
    Judi W. July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful and great value
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. The shell finish is good quality. For me, the shell body of the lamp appears lighter in color (more white/pearly/iridescent) than in the Overstock photo. Actually I think the lamps look even better in person than in the photo. I took one star off because on one of the lamps, the body was not attached level to the base--it is tilted just enough that the whole lamp is slightly but noticeably tilted. I did not bother to return because the lamps are beautiful and I think with some effort, I can detach the base and re-adhere it to the body to make it level.

    Read More
    liltoasty April 8, 2015
  • Smaller than expected but gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps. Look just like the picture, be sure they're the right size for you. For some reason I expected them to be larger. They're gorgeous, though.

    Read More
    acskin August 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey S. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine B. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links