Sale: $186.74

MSRP: $382.99

Save $196.25 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Eva Double Gourd Glass Yellow Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So nice I bought it twice
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Clumsy friends. Had to buy again

    Read More
    Coreen W. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect bedroom lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a yellow accent color to pop in the bedroom and these lamps are perfect. The price was right also.

    Read More
    Anita J. September 19, 2016
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are like a ray of sunshine in the bedroom shipped perfect we love em..

    Read More
    Gail T. June 10, 2016
  • Really good product and easy installation too
    Verified Purchase

    Was really easy to put this together and had the exact same color as the picture

    Read More
    Siji P. May 3, 2016
  • Makeover Maven
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pop of color for my master bedroom makeover and these lamps were just the joyful yellow I needed. The lamps arrived promptly and in impressive and sturdy packaging. Light bulbs included meant I could immediately display and use the lamps. The lamps are artistic without looking cheesy. I smile every time I look at them. A great purchase.

    Read More
    kijjy12 February 23, 2016
  • Very pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I changed out the bulbs that came with for LED bulbs. I don't like to have those compact fluorescents near my bedside. I have had those explode.

    Read More
    amy E. H. November 4, 2015
  • Yellow Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and true to color. One of the lamp shades had a dent upon arrival, we smoothed it out but when the light is on you can see where the small crease was. That side obviously faces the back wall.

    Read More
    anne j. August 26, 2015
  • Double Gourd Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these. The color looks just like the picture. They are so cute and cheerful. Nice size. I have them on the side tables in my living room.

    Read More
    lalamunch April 21, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    great value, cute set of lamps. yellow color a little different than anticipated

    Read More
    timpedsmd March 7, 2014
  • vibrant yellow lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these yellow lamps. However, the lamp shades are too big and too dim for these lamps. I purchased 2 smaller and bright white lamp shades and now the lamps look great on my end tables.

    Read More
    happyzinnia January 31, 2014
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for on a dresser in my daughter's room. They look far more expensive than they were - even came with lightbulbs!

    Read More
    mmdva July 19, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. I got them just a few days ago. They look beautiful. Carefully packed for the shipping, arrived in great condition. I love the yellow lemon color, it pops against my newly gray painted walls. It adds just the right amount of color to our redecorated office. I have to go purchase the right 3 way bulbs now so I can start using them. I love overstock!

    Read More
    lorka17 April 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rlegrand November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links