Today: $159.99

MSRP: $382.99

Save $223.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Eva Double Gourd Glass Orange Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Orange table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Right height.

    Read More
    Dilip S. April 2, 2017
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    look just like the picture, add a pop of color and look more expensive than they are

    Read More
    ellen c. June 8, 2016
  • Nice set of Orange Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    If you need orange lamps, this is a nice pair. The color is deep and consistent, the hourglass shape is appealing and they really brighten up a room. They make a room "pop" - the eye goes right to them. The only reason I didn't give them five stars instead of four is because they are a little pricy. If they were taller, they would be a better value and would have earned five stars.

    Read More
    gaylelynn February 20, 2016
  • Adventurermoneypit
    Verified Purchase

    Received these lights and one shade was bent and the light switch was bent. Overstock sent out a new lampshade but it took a lot of phone calls back and forth to get a light replacement sent out. Then they sent out two lights (which I only needed one) and I had to ship back the first two lights. It took to long to straighten this out. I do now have two good lights. Not very happy about the way the warehouse handled this transaction.

    Read More
    James S. January 10, 2016
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps

    Read More
    racebannon24 October 31, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my family room.

    Read More
    shopgirl168 August 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love how clean and simple these lamps are, and they add the perfect amount if sophistication to my living room.

    Read More
    Adrienne W. July 21, 2015
  • pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly match my decor in the formal living room. But packaged so tightly I could hardly get them out!

    Read More
    Meg June 23, 2015
  • perfect orange lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep orange. These gourd lamps were the perfect pair to set off living room. Came with bulb too. I would buy again.

    Read More
    tapril May 28, 2014
  • The right color of orange
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating master bedroom with new furniture and bedding. I searched and searched for lamps to add a bit of color to coordinate with the Stella quilt and curtains I purchased. The lamps are just the right color to pick up the orange in the quilt. II was afraid they might be a bright orange but they are not. I'm very happy with these lamps. They are a bit pricey. Overstock had the best price and arrived quickly without any problems.

    Read More
    kansas84 March 7, 2014
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw lamps like these for almost twice the amount I paid here on Overstock. Definitely very happy with this purchase. These lamps are beautiful and really add the pop of color I was looking for in the bedroom.

    Read More
    hilya November 27, 2013
  • Eva double board glass table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were a little lightweight but they look awesome in my room and are exactly what we were looking for to give a contemporary pop to our rustic styled bedroom. The orange color is bright and happy.

    Read More
    cavegirl614 October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links