Today $132.49

MSRP: $289.00

Save $156.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Eva Double Gourd Glass Marine Blue Table Lamps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HIgh quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute lamps and look expensive. I found many lamps of this style for 3 and 4 times the cost, but these look great and you would never know they were less expensive. Super happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela T. November 1, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just the same as online. Great value for price. Look great in my bedroom

    Read More
    sammy25 August 15, 2017
  • Perfect color and size
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps - got them for my bedroom and they are just the right color. Also they were delivered in perfect condition.

    Read More
    booksmith August 10, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as the color states, marine blue. My bedroom is teal and grey but these go really well. I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Tweetiebird March 14, 2017
  • Safavieh Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Good quality.

    Read More
    Victor T. December 21, 2016
  • Excellent lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Exact match! The shades are a bit off white.

    Read More
    NED G. June 15, 2016
  • Mama of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps, they are quality and enhance our bedroom beautifully

    Read More
    Carol B. March 19, 2016
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    But that's all--these looked CERY cheap. Returned them.

    Read More
    Beth G. December 30, 2015
  • DWS
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointingly cheap in both appearance and tactile sensation. It is not the only mistake I have made shopping online. Somethings are better purchased in the store. Another lesson. I am not getting more shrewd as I age. The "...................Glass Marine Blue......" fooled me.

    Read More
    Donald W S. December 17, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and casual....perfect for bedrooms or family rooms

    Read More
    Cj Vander November 26, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful on bedside tables

    Read More
    Naples2560 November 19, 2015
  • Great but not in my room
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was outstanding. The lamps were beautiful and even came with light bulbs. Quality was nice. But the lamps were about the same color as my walls. Exchanged them for a different color. I would have kept them if it weren't for that.

    Read More
    klundtacular November 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps provide that wonderful pop of color to a neutral room. Love the gourd shape--just wish they were less expensive.

    Read More
    Kristen S. October 5, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We got these in Marine Blue for our bedside tables. They are a lovely color -- the photo was very accurate. Be aware these are more suitable for a bedside table or console than they would be for a living room. There is a seam on the white shade, but we just put it facing the wall. I knew this before purchase. Love them in our space.

    Read More
    Pru22 September 23, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Base of Lamps are true to color, beautiful. The shades are plain and rather cheap looking, And slightly discolored over the metal, but for the price you can get two new shades and still save $$ . Package was incredibly strong and well padded. Arrived without a scratch. Well done!

    Read More
    OstkUser45600 August 25, 2015
  • Lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part I like the lamps and am satisfied. May not have bought had I saw them in a store, however. One lamp shade was slight dented leaving a noticeable mark when light is on. The seam in shade is highly noticeable when light is on and is also a tapered seam which doesn't look good. I purchased another lamp at same time which seam is inconspicuous and straight. Open floor plan so back of lamps are in full view from kitchen.

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 12, 2015
  • These are so cool looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Aqua blue, check. Mid century modern, check. Lamp, check. 2 for one sale, CHECK!

    Read More
    leggylove June 4, 2015
  • at last. ...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. Voluptuous, modem yet romantic. Much better price and shape than similar options. The pop of color was perfect for my room. I searched for quite a while to find these

    Read More
    Alice L G. May 2, 2015
  • Incredible beautiful. surpassed my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were expertly packed so they were not broken or damaged in any way. They even packed the bulbs. The lamps look very expensive and the color is exceptional. love these

    Read More
    Cathy January 14, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was going for brown and light blue motif for our bedroom so I chose this lamp. While it's not exactly light blue, the color is gorgeous and looks great with our dark wood furniture. The lighting is also nice to have. Instead of turning on the main lights, you can just turn on these table lamps by the bedside for reading.

    Read More
    eek12 October 26, 2014