Today $131.49

MSRP: $318.00

Save $186.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Crackled Glass Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful lamps. They look so good with my Designer Living Bedding I purchased from Overstock. My bedroom is stunning!!

    Read More
    gvacole1 October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These go in our spare room. They are everything I wanted! They give an elegant classical touch to the room! We LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Danita C. September 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They give off tons of light, and complete the room.They are elegant and beautiful. I highly recommend buying them.

    Read More
    Lisa C. September 4, 2017
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are expensive looking in my master bedroom which is done in shades of gray with pops of black.

    Read More
    Marlene N. September 1, 2017
  • looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice in the bedroom

    Read More
    Maria H. August 10, 2017
  • Master Bedroom Black Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are elegant and classy and give our master bedroom swag.... the black lamp shades really set it off as we have black furniture. My husband really likes them as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1293897 August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps, well made and stunning!

    Read More
    pkay July 24, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful in living room

    Read More
    Vickie July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for and at a fair price.

    Read More
    Leonard Agnello J. June 26, 2017
  • Great lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. They look great in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 4, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Used them in my bedroom, perfect size. Very attractive.

    Read More
    dag31 March 6, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on my nightstand one of the greatest perchased so worth it

    Read More
    Maria A. January 25, 2017
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so nice. Very pretty comes with bulbs also!

    Read More
    jsoulia06 October 30, 2016
  • Wanda Hill
    Verified Purchase

    These lamp are quite beautiful. They are on our nightstand and are nice.

    Read More
    Wanda H. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful and very well made. Love them!

    Read More
    Shonette H. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for my bedroom, and I love them. They give the perfect amount of light for a bedroom.

    Read More
    Roxane S July 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These Lamps are Nice; they look good on my Nightstands.

    Read More
    Mary L. June 20, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely stunning! The shades are very sturdy and nice. The glass is also nice. Great price too!

    Read More
    Mary N. May 18, 2016
  • Crackled glass lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. Perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    martin m. April 19, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my night stands and they are perfect and the cord is thick and silver. They look expensive and are good quality. You won't be disappointed if you buy them

    Read More
    Jennifer W. April 17, 2016