Sale: $120.14

MSRP: $509.99

Save $389.85 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Antiqued Bronze Pineapple Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pineapple night stand lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely night stand lamps. I do wish they provided for a 3-way bulb.

    Read More
    OstkUser83532 April 23, 2017
  • They look beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not home with them yet, to light them up, but they are beautiful and well made. A good purchase!

    Read More
    kirkshar March 31, 2017
  • Bronze pineapple glass table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect nice size works well in the bedroom one was broken replacement was sent right away

    Read More
    wallice j. March 23, 2017
  • Charm, great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than really full sized lamps, but bigger than an "accent" lamp. Perfect for apartment sized living room, at either end on a console table or sideboard. They don't take over the space, but warm it, charm it. Well packaged, speedy delivery, nothing broken, easy to assemble, even includes energy saving bulb. Cast a very warm light!! Great value!!

    Read More
    Rosalie B. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps match my dresser and mirror so well they look like I Had a professional decorate my room. Stunning top quality .

    Read More
    OstkUser237773 May 29, 2016
  • Pineapple lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and great price!

    Read More
    btrombley2 May 21, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A quality item! Sturdy and stylish!

    Read More
    kiki123456 May 4, 2016
  • Tropical Lover
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are ideal for bedside use. They are not real tall, well made and look exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 23, 2016
  • Peggy L.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality heavy lamps. Bought for end table for sofa, better sized for bedside. Quite pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Margaret L. March 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the spare bedroom night stands, packaged nicely quick delivery and no damage!

    Read More
    jangvaz March 6, 2016
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great. They look great and work great.

    Read More
    Kelly J C. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps and I'll be buying online from now on. When buying lamps in the store is there is always something wrong like a smudge on the lamp shade or no lamp shades I like, or no matching lamp to make a pair. This was a great experience and the lamps are better than expected. Another poster mentioned the quality of glass being low but I thought the glass was fine. I love my pineapple lamps!!!

    Read More
    Megan T. January 12, 2016
  • antiqued bronze pineapple table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    love these lamps there of good quality very easy assemble everybody raves about them

    Read More
    Isabella A C. May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamps at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed two lamps for our end tables in the living room and these were perfect for the look and the price. They look great, are beautiful and match our decor perfectly!

    Read More
    Laurie D. May 6, 2015
  • JF
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our master bedroom and they are perfect....thought that they would be a little bigger but they work!

    Read More
    Judith A F. May 5, 2015
  • Love my pineapples!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps for our condo in Florida. My decorating style is a West Indies look and these lamps fit nicely in the bedroom. They are well made and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Kim B. March 22, 2015
  • Very nice....POOR PACKAGING BY MANUFACTURER
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to OVERSTOCK for great customer service. 1st shipment arrived with one of the lamps (the glass pineapple part) shattered. Customer Service immediately handled the problem and hurried out a replacement while return was processing. 2nd shipment arrived with the same issue- 1 lamp shattered. No need for another return as I know have (2) good lamps. Just took two shipments for that to occur. Product if received properly is very nice and a good value for two.

    Read More
    charles41 February 7, 2015
  • cn
    Verified Purchase

    Love them can't wait to use them in my new home.

    Read More
    Cari M. January 25, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lamps for my bedroom.

    Read More
    ARTHUR V. December 23, 2014
  • Pineapple lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The pineapple is a symbol of welcoming guests into your home. Adventurers and sailors would bring back pineapples and place them in the transom windows of their colonial homes as a symbol that they had retired from their adventure and were ready to receive guests. Inspired by this knowledge I bought these two lamps to put on my buffet for the holidays. They are just the right size. While they are not but crystal, they are quite serviceable and are pretty. All my guests will know they are welcome and my dining room is gorgeous. Being on the holiday adventures!

    Read More
    shes108 November 6, 2014
Sponsored Links